Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

The simple step to beautiful skin.
99.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$6.00

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract
Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract
99.1% Natural

Details

Variations

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    SENSITIVE

Skin-friendly has never felt nicer thanks to our handy towelettes. In one simple step, they kindly remove your make-up, while cleansing and toning your skin. Lovingly created with Cotton Extract to soften your skin, Rice Extract to moisturize and Aloe to soothe, each natural towelette is as gentle as gentle can be. . .

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing.
• Softens with Cotton Extract, moisturizes with Rice Extract and calms skin with Aloe.
• Fragrance Free.
• Hypoallergenic and Allergy Tested.
• Dermatologist Tested and Ophthalmologist Tested.
• FSC certified, natural cloth.

Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned my skin! I love Burt's Bees so I was super excited for these facial towelettes. But when I used them they burned my face and turned it red. I then asked my mom to try them and she had the same reaction. I also do not like the smell. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of the Burts Bees Facial Wipes Cleans nicely without any residue or strong scent. It does have a pleasant light scent but it is natural. Definitely may need more help if you wear mascara or heavy eye makeup, but it does remove foundation, cream rouge and eye shadow when I wear it. Now I'm really liking Burts Bees facial cleaning products and trying the Sensitive face wash too it is at least 99% natural and thats even better! Im mindful now since what I put on my skin absorbs into my system.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good find I love the smell of this product. I agree they are hard to pull out of package. My face feels clean. I use them after I prewash my face and I am amazed how much dirt still comes off. Love the feel of my skin after
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for light make-up These towelettes are nice for at night, when I'm wearing just mascara and foundation. If I use these with a full face of make-up after a full day I found that i would have to use at least two towelettes. As other reviewers stated, the towelettes have a weird scratchy texture, which is odd for a product specifically for sensitive skin. I enjoy the smell of these, even though they are fragrance free. Other fragrance free products tend to have a strong plastic-y smell and I did not find that with this product. Also, I don't know if it was just the way my particular purchase was packaged or if it is how they always are, but I have a lot of trouble pulling only one towelette out of the package at a time. I seem to always grab two at one time, not a big deal, just an annoyance after a long day. Overall, I think it is a great product and best for people who wear light make-up ot for people who are using the toweletts as a clenser; however, when mine run out I think I'll try one of the other facial towelettes Burt's Bees has to offer to see if I can find one that more effectively removes make-up
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean fresh effective Like the White Tea Extract wipes, these 'cotton extract' wipes are effective and convenient for removing makeup and cleaning my face. I always look refreshed in the morning, even with non-use of an evening moisturizer. The ingredients are non-irritating and refreshing. My eyes are never irritated even when removing liner or mascara near the lids. The packaging is fantastic. Each towelette remains soft, supple and moist, even with non-use of the product over a long period of time. I highly recommend the 2 original lines and may give the cucumber/sage a try this time around.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OUCH I just bought these wipe today, and when I went to take off my makeup today, I noticed a couple things. 1) These don't take off my makeup NEARLY as quickly as the non sensitive skin wipes. I previously used the Pink Grapefruit ones for oily skin and I was very satisfied with how quickly they removed my makeup, they just irritated my sensitive skin a bit too much. 2) These wipes BURN. Like, a lot. I stopped halfway through wiping it off to leave this review because I couldn't take the burning sensation. I will seriously go remove my makeup with hand soap because these wipes hurt so badly. I will be returning the wipes and purchasing a different kind. The wipe itself is a different texture that aggravates my skin, and something about the formula doesn't break down the makeup as quickly, and irritates my skin twice as fast. 0/10 would not recommend for people with extremely sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! These towelettes are so convenient for removing sweat after a workout and for removing my makeup at the end if the day. It doesn't breakout my sensitive skin. This is just a great product!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Purchase These are wonderful face towlettes for my sensitive skin. I use them to remove eye make up with no issues. They are also very nice to do a quick cleaning of the skin even when wearing no make up. These are the only ones I ever use!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will forever purchase!! These are my favorite makeup remover! I use them every single day, sometimes twice a day if I am traveling or camping. I love that they are sensitive to my skin because I usually rub my eyes really hard to get it off, and it doesn't irritate the skin around my eyes. Please don't ever discontinue these because I will keep buying them as long as I live!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and clean. The sensitive wipes are soft and scent-free, which is why I love them. Other wipes I've used have a strong fragrance, but these do not. They leave me feeling fresh and clean at the end of the day and remove all of my makeup.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Sensitive line.... I use the daily moisturizing cream from the same line so I thought it would be the perfect facial cleansing towelettes for me as its fragrance free and although initially my skin was irritated with it but I think I have adjusted to this product now as it doesn't irritate my sensitive combination skin anymore, just got a second packet today.... Happy :).
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Value I needed cleaning cloths to carry in my purse just in case, especially since living in Florida, you tend to sweat. These are well worth the buy, convenient, compact, soft to the skin, and refreshing.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these towelettes! They cleanse off all my make up without drying out or irritating my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I usually only wear foundation on a daily basis, but I don't like to wash my face twice to get everything off because then my skin gets too dry. Instead, I wipe off my makeup with these wipes and wash my face afterwards and it works great! The wipes don't irritate my skin at all and removes everything on the surface of my skin
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver I love to use this to wipe off my makeup at the end of the day - it takes everything off using just one towel. I received a sample of the towelettes with white tea extract, and those had a tendency to burn my face, so I tried these instead. I experience no burning with these.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Irritating I am disappointed with this product. When I first started applying it to my face, it was great, but then my face got really irritated and I quickly washed my face.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Wipes That Play Nice With My Acne Prone Skin I have tried all kinds of face wipes over the years and these are the first that have played nice with my acne prone skin. They have no smell, clean completely, don't aggravate/burn my skin and the best part is that it doesn't make me break out. I hope these stay around for a long time! My skin thanks you Burts Bees!!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Burn or Irritation I love that this product does not burn my skin or my eyes. I mostly use these to take off my eye makeup before bed and there is no irritation what so ever and they work very well. The material itself is very soft and there is no harsh smell either.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for travel These towelettes are refreshing, but not too drying. They didn't leave a filmy feeling and had no odor so I was able to put on moisturiser right away. Normally I don't like disposable one-time use products, but these are perfect for traveling without multiple products or sink. Packaging only allows 1 out so no half dried towels sticking out.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! These are perfect for a quick clean up. They do not leave a greasy or dry feeling, you just feel clean. I have very sensitive skin and have a limited number of products I am able to use, but have never had any issues with these.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle, light scent I use these towelettes to take off my eye makeup at the end of the work day. They are quite soft and don't irritate my VERY allergic and sensitive eyes. I think they would be great for travel and potentially sunburned faces. They do have a very light, sweet scent. It doesn't bother me at all, but my husband, who is super sensitive to certain smells, said they smelled like baby wipes. He has never had a baby.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I used these while being away from home on a trip staying at a hotel. With two children i have to pack wisely so lots of bottles of lotions and facial tonics is not n option for me. I used these wipes to replace make up remover+facial wash+facial tonic+cotton balls. So a little light package saved space in my suitcase by serving the purpose of 4 products. The best part - I didn't have to compromise the quality, since I am a burts bees user anyway, so my face was familiar with the lotion in these wipes and had no issues with accepting them at all.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one makeup remover Having sensitive skin I was pleasantly surprised to find how mild and effective these towelettes work. They are oversized so will take off a lot of makeup - for lighter use I would cut them in half. I used them on my face and also for eye makeup. They quickly took off mascara without irritation or oily feel. Great for travel, especially when you don't want to be carrying liquids.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice gift My skin is almost 75 years old. It is not only dry, but thin and somewhat sensitive. These towelettes were not only gentle on my skin, but they did a wonderful job cleaning my face.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleansing wipes The sensitive wipes cleaned my face and neck with one wipe. They are large and you only need one even if you have lots of eye make up to remove. Gentle and just the right amount of moisture to get the job done but not too much to run into your eyes. These are great!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best, but not the worst. These wipes do the job decently. I'm sure they remove all the makeup but it feels like it doesn't get it all. These wipes state you can use them to wipe your face and that's it, you don't need to rinse. My face probably is fully cleaned off but it still feels like there's some makeup left so I need to rinse afterwards. I do appreciate that these are for those with sensitive skin because my face breaks out easily and so far my face has been fine. Aside from all that, these smell terrible. I don't like how they smell, but can you expect different when it's designed for sensitive faces? They can't use any perfume so it's understandable.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mild Cleansing You cannot expect a cleansing towelette work as good as a facial soap/wash/foam -- they do wash away but a towelette does not. I tried this product with two situations: 1. With light makeup, it did not clean out everything. Afterward I used a cotton round with makeup remover to wipe my face, and it turned out a little makeup remaining on it. 2. Without makeup: it works. I did feel with some extra oil on my face went away with it. However, during the rest time of the day, I felt my face became oily more easily than my regular skin care routine. In sum, I do not recommend to use it for face with makeup; for face without makeup, my skin type is combination, I just hope it works better for dry skin -- perhaps!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. The towelettes were not very moist. When wiping the cloth over my face, instead of gliding smoothly, it drags, and pulls my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and simple to use I like these wipes because they are easy to use (especially at night after a long work day) and they are very gentle on my face. I have sensitive/oily skin and this product work great for me!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I thoroughly enjoyed using these cleansing Towelettes. They were soft to the skin, with a light refreshing scent. Each towelette thirstily absorbs oils and visibly leaves your skin refreshed and you feeling great.
Date published: 2015-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_, sid_01677-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse. Every reason to love.