Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

Details

The simple step to beautiful skin.
99.1% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Skin-friendly has never felt nicer thanks to our handy towelettes. In one simple step, they kindly remove your make-up, while cleansing and toning your skin. Lovingly created with Cotton Extract to soften your skin, Rice Extract to moisturize and Aloe to soothe, each natural towelette is as gentle as gentle can be. . .

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing.
• Softens with Cotton Extract, moisturizes with Rice Extract and calms skin with Aloe.
• Fragrance Free.
• Hypoallergenic and Allergy Tested.
• Dermatologist Tested and Ophthalmologist Tested.
• FSC certified, natural cloth.

Product Reviews

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract 4.7 5 157 157
love these! These are perfect for a quick clean up. They do not leave a greasy or dry feeling, you just feel clean. I have very sensitive skin and have a limited number of products I am able to use, but have never had any issues with these. May 4, 2015
Very gentle, light scent I use these towelettes to take off my eye makeup at the end of the work day. They are quite soft and don't irritate my VERY allergic and sensitive eyes. I think they would be great for travel and potentially sunburned faces. They do have a very light, sweet scent. It doesn't bother me at all, but my husband, who is super sensitive to certain smells, said they smelled like baby wipes. He has never had a baby. May 3, 2015
Great for traveling I used these while being away from home on a trip staying at a hotel. With two children i have to pack wisely so lots of bottles of lotions and facial tonics is not n option for me. I used these wipes to replace make up remover+facial wash+facial tonic+cotton balls. So a little light package saved space in my suitcase by serving the purpose of 4 products. The best part - I didn't have to compromise the quality, since I am a burts bees user anyway, so my face was familiar with the lotion in these wipes and had no issues with accepting them at all. May 3, 2015
All-in-one makeup remover Having sensitive skin I was pleasantly surprised to find how mild and effective these towelettes work. They are oversized so will take off a lot of makeup - for lighter use I would cut them in half. I used them on my face and also for eye makeup. They quickly took off mascara without irritation or oily feel. Great for travel, especially when you don't want to be carrying liquids. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:18.219Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_01677-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>
Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse. Every reason to love.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extract, oryza sativa (rice) extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extracteuphrasia officinalis extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne a sucre) extract, sucrose, fructose, glucose, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, dicaprylyl carbonate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, xanthan gum, tocopherol glycine soja (soybean) oil, trehalose, citric acid, inositol, alcohol denat., benzoic acid, benzyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol.

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract 4.7 5 157 157
love these! These are perfect for a quick clean up. They do not leave a greasy or dry feeling, you just feel clean. I have very sensitive skin and have a limited number of products I am able to use, but have never had any issues with these. May 4, 2015
Very gentle, light scent I use these towelettes to take off my eye makeup at the end of the work day. They are quite soft and don't irritate my VERY allergic and sensitive eyes. I think they would be great for travel and potentially sunburned faces. They do have a very light, sweet scent. It doesn't bother me at all, but my husband, who is super sensitive to certain smells, said they smelled like baby wipes. He has never had a baby. May 3, 2015
Great for traveling I used these while being away from home on a trip staying at a hotel. With two children i have to pack wisely so lots of bottles of lotions and facial tonics is not n option for me. I used these wipes to replace make up remover+facial wash+facial tonic+cotton balls. So a little light package saved space in my suitcase by serving the purpose of 4 products. The best part - I didn't have to compromise the quality, since I am a burts bees user anyway, so my face was familiar with the lotion in these wipes and had no issues with accepting them at all. May 3, 2015
All-in-one makeup remover Having sensitive skin I was pleasantly surprised to find how mild and effective these towelettes work. They are oversized so will take off a lot of makeup - for lighter use I would cut them in half. I used them on my face and also for eye makeup. They quickly took off mascara without irritation or oily feel. Great for travel, especially when you don't want to be carrying liquids. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:18.219Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_01677-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>

You May Also Like: