Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

Images

Sensitive Facial Cleansing Towelettes with Cotton Extract

Details

The simple step to beautiful skin.
99.1% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Skin-friendly has never felt nicer thanks to our handy towelettes. In one simple step, they kindly remove your make-up, while cleansing and toning your skin. Lovingly created with Cotton Extract to soften your skin, Rice Extract to moisturize and Aloe to soothe, each natural towelette is as gentle as gentle can be. . .

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing.
• Softens with Cotton Extract, moisturizes with Rice Extract and calms skin with Aloe.
• Fragrance Free.
• Hypoallergenic and Allergy Tested.
• Dermatologist Tested and Ophthalmologist Tested.
• FSC certified, natural cloth.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Wipes That Play Nice With My Acne Prone Skin I have tried all kinds of face wipes over the years and these are the first that have played nice with my acne prone skin. They have no smell, clean completely, don't aggravate/burn my skin and the best part is that it doesn't make me break out. I hope these stay around for a long time! My skin thanks you Burts Bees!! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Burn or Irritation I love that this product does not burn my skin or my eyes. I mostly use these to take off my eye makeup before bed and there is no irritation what so ever and they work very well. The material itself is very soft and there is no harsh smell either. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for travel These towelettes are refreshing, but not too drying. They didn't leave a filmy feeling and had no odor so I was able to put on moisturiser right away. Normally I don't like disposable one-time use products, but these are perfect for traveling without multiple products or sink. Packaging only allows 1 out so no half dried towels sticking out. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! These are perfect for a quick clean up. They do not leave a greasy or dry feeling, you just feel clean. I have very sensitive skin and have a limited number of products I am able to use, but have never had any issues with these. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:09.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_01677-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>
Gently wipe your face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse. Every reason to love.
Cotton Extract
Featured Ingredient

Cotton Extract — Softening Cotton Extract helps skin replenish its outer layer and minimize the effects of potential irritants such as harsh soaps or cleansers. Making it the natural ingredient to pick for sensitive skin care.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, glycerin, gossypium herbaceum (cotton) flower extract, oryza sativa (rice) extract, artemisia umbelliformis extract, beta vulgaris (beet, extrait de racine de betterave) root extracteuphrasia officinalis extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne a sucre) extract, sucrose, fructose, glucose, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, dicaprylyl carbonate, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, xanthan gum, tocopherol glycine soja (soybean) oil, trehalose, citric acid, inositol, alcohol denat., benzoic acid, benzyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Wipes That Play Nice With My Acne Prone Skin I have tried all kinds of face wipes over the years and these are the first that have played nice with my acne prone skin. They have no smell, clean completely, don't aggravate/burn my skin and the best part is that it doesn't make me break out. I hope these stay around for a long time! My skin thanks you Burts Bees!! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Burn or Irritation I love that this product does not burn my skin or my eyes. I mostly use these to take off my eye makeup before bed and there is no irritation what so ever and they work very well. The material itself is very soft and there is no harsh smell either. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for travel These towelettes are refreshing, but not too drying. They didn't leave a filmy feeling and had no odor so I was able to put on moisturiser right away. Normally I don't like disposable one-time use products, but these are perfect for traveling without multiple products or sink. Packaging only allows 1 out so no half dried towels sticking out. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these! These are perfect for a quick clean up. They do not leave a greasy or dry feeling, you just feel clean. I have very sensitive skin and have a limited number of products I am able to use, but have never had any issues with these. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:09.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_01677-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>

You May Also Like: