Intense Hydration Day Lotion

Images

Intense Hydration Day Lotion

Details

Happy hydration.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Love your skin like never before with our fast-absorbing natural day lotion for dry skin. Infused with Clary Sage, our best anti-aging moisturizer for the daytime is clinically proven to provide intense hydration and also helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Our carefully crafted formula also helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture, so your dry skin is left feeling soft and supple for a revitalized look.

• Intensely hydrates dry skin
• Helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
• Our best anti-aging face lotion with Clary Sage
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic
• Absorbs quickly with non-greasy formula
• Enhanced with Probiotic Technology

Product Reviews

Intense Hydration Day Lotion 4.7 5 164 164
Does What It Says This lotion absorbs quickly, yet your face still feels moisturized even after 11 hours (I even checked my skin to make sure). My face was neither shiny nor dry-looking that whole time. The fragrance is very pleasant, a sort of an herbal floral without being grassy or heavy. May 4, 2015
Intense Hydration is not kidding The Intense Hydration daily moisturizer is awesome. Nice and creamy, goes on easy- not too thin and not too thick either. Pleasant smell that is not overwhelming, and doesn't leaves skin feeling greasy May 4, 2015
Skin feels great I was a little skeptical the first time I tried the Intense Hydration Day Lotion. At first it felt like it wasn't going to absorb into my (very dry) skin. After a few uses, I was impressed with how supple my face feels - it actually feels firmer and smoother to the touch! Product smells wonderful too as BB's products usually do :) May 4, 2015
Very Creamy Feels very smooth and thick but absorbs quickly. Smells great! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T05:34:58.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_01682-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>
Use daily in the morning after cleansing with Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck. Love intensely.
Featured Ingredient

Clary Sage — Clary Sage thrives in its harsh Mediterranean environment due to its ability to trap and retain moisture. This remarkable botanical inspired Burt's Bees Intense Hydration, our natural ode to soft, supple skin.

aqua (water, eau), caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, parfum (fragrance)*, propanediol, salvia sclarea (clary) extract, lactobacillus, astrocaryum tucuma seed buttertrichilia emetica seed butter, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf powder, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) peel polymnia sonchifolia root juice, lecithin, alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, maltodextrin, tocopherol, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, sodium PCA, potassium stearate, potassium sorbate sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, eugenol, hydroxycitronellal, linalool. *natural fragrance

Intense Hydration Day Lotion 4.7 5 164 164
Does What It Says This lotion absorbs quickly, yet your face still feels moisturized even after 11 hours (I even checked my skin to make sure). My face was neither shiny nor dry-looking that whole time. The fragrance is very pleasant, a sort of an herbal floral without being grassy or heavy. May 4, 2015
Intense Hydration is not kidding The Intense Hydration daily moisturizer is awesome. Nice and creamy, goes on easy- not too thin and not too thick either. Pleasant smell that is not overwhelming, and doesn't leaves skin feeling greasy May 4, 2015
Skin feels great I was a little skeptical the first time I tried the Intense Hydration Day Lotion. At first it felt like it wasn't going to absorb into my (very dry) skin. After a few uses, I was impressed with how supple my face feels - it actually feels firmer and smoother to the touch! Product smells wonderful too as BB's products usually do :) May 4, 2015
Very Creamy Feels very smooth and thick but absorbs quickly. Smells great! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T05:34:58.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_01682-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>

You May Also Like: