Intense Hydration Day Lotion

Images

Intense Hydration Day Lotion

Details

Happy hydration.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Love your skin like never before with our fast-absorbing natural day lotion for dry skin. Infused with Clary Sage, our best anti-aging moisturizer for the daytime is clinically proven to provide intense hydration and also helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Our carefully crafted formula also helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture, so your dry skin is left feeling soft and supple for a revitalized look.

• Intensely hydrates dry skin
• Helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
• Our best anti-aging face lotion with Clary Sage
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic
• Absorbs quickly with non-greasy formula
• Enhanced with Probiotic Technology

Product Reviews

Intense Hydration Day Lotion 4.7 5 174 174
Luxurious Moisture I received a sample of the Intense Hydration Day Lotion at my local Bikram yoga studio. I was skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try especially since I have a mixture of dry and oily and use Retin-A from time to time. I have to say the lotion is creamy, smooth and you only need a tiny bit to get the most out of it. I cannot say enough good things about this product and it's my go to every morning. Also, the smell is quite pleasant! August 20, 2015
Best Moisterizer I love this Day cream so much, it really helped my dry skin. And it smells great. August 20, 2015
Heavy Face Lotion This face lotion is very hydrating, which is great for dry skin or during dry winter months. The lotion is a floral scent to me, which I don't usually prefer but since the lotion is exactly as its name indicates, intense hydration, it works so well to hydrate that I wear it anyway. I have a normal skin type and switch to the lighter face lotion for the rest of the year but this is great for me in the winter. August 20, 2015
Supple Skin Great day lotion. Very moisturizing. The lotion has a very fresh scent. Moved from a very humid city to a very dry state. My skin immediately felt it. This lotion has really helped not only moisturize but help the appearance of my skin. My acne scars look less noticeable to me. My foundation goes on very well after using lotion. Excited to try the Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. It has received great reviews. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:20.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_01682-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>
Use daily in the morning after cleansing with Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck. Love intensely.
Clary Sage
Featured Ingredient

Clary Sage — Clary Sage thrives in its harsh Mediterranean environment due to its ability to trap and retain moisture. This remarkable botanical inspired Burt's Bees Intense Hydration, our natural ode to soft, supple skin.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, parfum (fragrance)*, propanediol, salvia sclarea (clary) extract, lactobacillus, astrocaryum tucuma seed buttertrichilia emetica seed butter, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, aloe barbadensis leaf powder, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) peel polymnia sonchifolia root juice, lecithin, alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, maltodextrin, tocopherol, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, sodium PCA, potassium stearate, potassium sorbate sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, eugenol, hydroxycitronellal, linalool. *natural fragrance

Intense Hydration Day Lotion 4.7 5 174 174
Luxurious Moisture I received a sample of the Intense Hydration Day Lotion at my local Bikram yoga studio. I was skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try especially since I have a mixture of dry and oily and use Retin-A from time to time. I have to say the lotion is creamy, smooth and you only need a tiny bit to get the most out of it. I cannot say enough good things about this product and it's my go to every morning. Also, the smell is quite pleasant! August 20, 2015
Best Moisterizer I love this Day cream so much, it really helped my dry skin. And it smells great. August 20, 2015
Heavy Face Lotion This face lotion is very hydrating, which is great for dry skin or during dry winter months. The lotion is a floral scent to me, which I don't usually prefer but since the lotion is exactly as its name indicates, intense hydration, it works so well to hydrate that I wear it anyway. I have a normal skin type and switch to the lighter face lotion for the rest of the year but this is great for me in the winter. August 20, 2015
Supple Skin Great day lotion. Very moisturizing. The lotion has a very fresh scent. Moved from a very humid city to a very dry state. My skin immediately felt it. This lotion has really helped not only moisturize but help the appearance of my skin. My acne scars look less noticeable to me. My foundation goes on very well after using lotion. Excited to try the Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. It has received great reviews. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:20.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_01682-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

You May Also Like: