Intense Hydration Treatment Mask

Meet the moisture makeover.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$18.00

Images

Intense Hydration Treatment Mask
99% Natural

Details

Give your skin the gift of hydration it dearly deserves with our best face mask for dry skin, for a natural anti-aging solution. Infused with Clary Sage, our facial treatment mask is clinically proven to provide immediate intense hydration and help increase skin’s ability to retain moisture. So you’re skin will possess softness and suppleness like never before.

• Intensely hydrates dry skin
• Helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Enhanced with Probiotic Technology
• Helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic

2013 Allure Best of Beauty Winner!

Featured Ingredient

Clary Sage

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Intense Hydration Treatment Mask is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Lotion. Ever. I have extremely dry, outrageously sensitive skin. This is the only lotion that doesn't break me out or turn my skin flaming red from a sensitivity reaction. I use this cream daily, but there's never any residue to wipe away. My skin just soaks this stuff up. It's amazing. Just sad my neighborhood market doesn't carry this anymore. I can't be the only one in town buying it!!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far My Fave Burt's Bees product I use this hydration mask at least once a week, and my face looks great after: software, fewer lines and more supple skin tone. Love it.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Hydration Treatment Mask Almost instant results! Lines smooth out as soon as applied. And the softness after removing and massaging.....oh my! Use 1-2 times a week. Yes, a larger container would be wonderful.....also one for travel. Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have only used this product once and I am already a believer! I used this mask in the morning after my shower and my skin retained amazing moisture all day and night! My face is glowing! Beautiful results.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW! This is the only thing that really helps with the dry skin on my face. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish it came in bigger size.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeded expectations would not do without this product. Not only does it hydrate throughout the night, but my skin seems brighter and more refreshed in the morning.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure ALL Face Mask THIS MASK IS A GODSEND. My skin is generally oily, but in the winter months becomes Mummy-like -very sensitive and dry. This mask is incredible, you put it on a moist wet face and then wipe it off with a wet cloth after its been on for 5 or so minutes. You don't wash off, so the mask soaks and absorbs into your skin. Very refreshing, love the scent. Makes my sensitive face skin feel amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mask I love using this mask. I feel like a million bucks when I'm done. I live in a harsh winter climate and the weather will abuse your skin if you don't keep ahead of it. This mask makes my skin super soft and I only have to use it like once a week. :)
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very happy ! Bought this mask because of extremely dry skin from the A/C all summer in FL. I put on a visible coating of it and let my skin just soak it up. With any excess on my face I rub it in and then rub my hands down my arms to use up the rest. Nothing waisted here....I put it on in the evening after cleansing and sleep with it on all night. I've noticed the difference in the softness of my skin and have lost my "11's" along the way and other wrinkles are getting softer as well. I've noticed a difference that I failed to achieve with masks and potions that were 20 times the price. Can't beat that !
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how my face feels after using the product Very moisturizing. Makes my skin feel silky after using.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I need this stuff at all times for skin emergencies. I don't use it everyday unless my skin is chapped. I use it every few weeks I have dehydrated skin. At times, it flakes up so bad that it is painful. I have tried everything coconut oil, vaseline, etc. But nothing does what this product does. Quite thick cream. It is calming, but it does not leave me greasy. It also does not break out my skin. I am still acne prone so its nice to have a hydrating product that does not further agitate my skin. For the price it is great quality and results! Thanks BB.
Date published: 2014-05-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_01686-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Cleanse skin with Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Facial Cleanser. Then apply a thick layer of Treatment Mask all over your face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for 5 -10 minutes. Remove with a tissue. Then massage remaining product into your skin. Use 1-2 times a week or as needed. Enjoy intensely.