Intense Hydration Night Cream

Images

Intense Hydration Night Cream

Details

Good night dry skin.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Beauty sleep takes on a deeper meaning with our rich, natural night cream. Infused with Clary Sage, our best nighttime wrinkle cream is clinically proven to provide intense hydration and helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture. Our nightly anti-aging moisturizer also helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. So you can wake up to skin that feels soft, supple and smooth.

• Intensely hydrates dry skin
• Helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
• Absorbs quickly with non-greasy formula
• Enhanced with Probiotic Technology
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Skin No More! The Intense-Hydrating Night Cream is wonderful. I'm a 26-year-old woman living in New Jersey and struggling constantly with the dryness here due to constant sun-exposure and dry winters. This face cream has helped greatly to nourish my skin. Though I'm young, years of tanning beds have given me some minor, premature wrinkles and since using this product most of those wrinkles are gone. And, most importantly, I can avoid the dangerous chemicals in most other facial products. I'm not prone to making endorsements, but paired with the Intense Hydration Day Cream this product really works to nourish and hydrate my skin! August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Cream = BeeZzz Knees I received a sample of this night cream for Xmas and wasn't surprised I liked it; however, I was surprised by WHY I liked it. I typically get moisturizers for my skin based on how light and unimposing they are after application. This night cream manages to assert that it is there without making my face feel heavy or greasy. It leaves a thin, refreshing veil of pleasantly-scented moisturizer that does its work overnight and rinses away easily in the morning. 4 out of 5 because it's an effective moisturizer, but its result is not necessarily intense. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have very dry skin and this is the first product I've tried that actually works. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love You Burt :) It definitely nourishes and protects your skin at night. The consistency is just a tad bit thicker than your average daily moisturizer, and the scent is amazing! When I woke up the next morning my face was brighter, firmer, and a bit softer. The scent even lasts throughout the night, and when I wash my face the morning after I can feel the cream being washed off because it absorbs and also sits on the skin which is perfect. I am going to buy my 3rd one pretty soon. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:02.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01690-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Use daily in the evening after cleansing with Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck and put your dry skin to bed.
Clary Sage
Featured Ingredient

Clary Sage — Clary Sage thrives in its harsh Mediterranean environment due to its ability to trap and retain moisture. This remarkable botanical inspired Burt's Bees Intense Hydration, our natural ode to soft, supple skin.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cetyl alcohol, stearyl alcohol, glycerin, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, tapioca starch, parfum (fragrance)*, propanediol, salvia sclarea (clary) extractlactobacillus, astrocaryum tucuma seed butter, garcinia indica seed butter, trichilia emetica seed butter, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, candelilla/jojoba/rice bran polyglyceryl-3 esters jojoba esters, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), polymnia sonchifolia root juice, alpha-glucan oligosaccharide, maltodextrin, zea mays (corn) starch, sucrose, tocopherol, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil glyceryl stearate, cetearyl alcohol, sodium stearoyl lactylate, sodium PCA, zinc PCA, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, eugenol, hydroxycitronellal, linalool._x000D_*natural fragrance_x000D_

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Skin No More! The Intense-Hydrating Night Cream is wonderful. I'm a 26-year-old woman living in New Jersey and struggling constantly with the dryness here due to constant sun-exposure and dry winters. This face cream has helped greatly to nourish my skin. Though I'm young, years of tanning beds have given me some minor, premature wrinkles and since using this product most of those wrinkles are gone. And, most importantly, I can avoid the dangerous chemicals in most other facial products. I'm not prone to making endorsements, but paired with the Intense Hydration Day Cream this product really works to nourish and hydrate my skin! August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Cream = BeeZzz Knees I received a sample of this night cream for Xmas and wasn't surprised I liked it; however, I was surprised by WHY I liked it. I typically get moisturizers for my skin based on how light and unimposing they are after application. This night cream manages to assert that it is there without making my face feel heavy or greasy. It leaves a thin, refreshing veil of pleasantly-scented moisturizer that does its work overnight and rinses away easily in the morning. 4 out of 5 because it's an effective moisturizer, but its result is not necessarily intense. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I have very dry skin and this is the first product I've tried that actually works. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love You Burt :) It definitely nourishes and protects your skin at night. The consistency is just a tad bit thicker than your average daily moisturizer, and the scent is amazing! When I woke up the next morning my face was brighter, firmer, and a bit softer. The scent even lasts throughout the night, and when I wash my face the morning after I can feel the cream being washed off because it absorbs and also sits on the skin which is perfect. I am going to buy my 3rd one pretty soon. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:02.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_01690-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

You May Also Like: