Intense Hydration Night Cream

Good night dry skin.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$18.00

Images

Intense Hydration Night Cream
99% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    COMBINATION
  • Smiley face
    NORMAL

Beauty sleep takes on a deeper meaning with our rich, natural night cream. Infused with Clary Sage, our best nighttime wrinkle cream is clinically proven to provide intense hydration and helps increase skin’s ability to retain moisture. Our nightly anti-aging moisturizer also helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. So you can wake up to skin that feels soft, supple and smooth.

• Intensely hydrates dry skin
• Helps reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles
• Absorbs quickly with non-greasy formula
• Enhanced with Probiotic Technology
• Dermatologist Tested and Noncomedogenic

Featured Ingredient

Clary Sage

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Intense Hydration Night Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Wonderful hydrating cream that has a fantastic organic scent. Does the trick by moisturizing the face without the oily feel. You can even wear it under make-up.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, Burt's Bees! I live in a desert climate and suffer from severely dry skin - especially in the winter, which is when I first tried this cream. Other moisturizers that I tried before this one just burned my raw, chapped, tight, skin. This night cream works like a miracle! It feels a little heavy at first, but it absorbs quickly and does not leave your skin feeling clogged or greasy. It immediately sooths and moisturizes and my face feels healed and looks nourished and replenished in the morning. I have fairly sensitive skin that is prone to irritation, and the natural ingredients in this cream have never caused me any irritation or breakout. It also has a nice, light fragrance. Dear Burt's Bees: Please do not ever discontinue this wonderful night cream!!! =)
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scaly Skin Solved! I have acne problems and use a few different treatments. This dried out my skin terribly! To the point where I would sometimes suffer from my skin flaking. I have used this cream for 2 months, almost every night with great results! The fact it's natural is an added bonus, and it also has a pleasant smell! I've turned into a Burt's Bees fan, literally overnight! ;)
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not intense enough The Burts Bees moisturizer and eye cream that I had been using was discontinued so I was forced to try something else. I have very sensitive eyes and Burts Bees is the only eye cream and moisturizer I have found that does not cause me to get an eye infection. So I tried the intense daytime moisturizer, nighttime moisturizer and eye cream. In my opinion, the daytime moisturizer is more moisturizing than the nighttime moisturizer. Each morning I wake up with my face feeling really dry. So this morning I reapplied the night cream and determined this was the problem! I applied the daytime intense moisturizer on top of it and found it to be superior to the nighttime moisturzer. Overall, I will not buy this moisturizer again but I am giving it 3 stars because it does not cause me to get an eye infection.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have perfect skin! Due to this miracle in a jar, I finally have the skin I have working for my entire life. I am 30...I had dry skin in yucky patches, red blotches, black heads, uneven skin tone....everything in the book that no one wants. I literally used this stuff, day and night, for 3 days and I have perfect skin. Everything is fixed. I've never been happier. I have spent so much money on products but never again! I'm so pleased! I can't stop telling people to go buy this stuff! Thank you, Burt's Bees!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best It has a great smell and leaves my face feeling good in the morning. No greasy feeling and adsorbs fast.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but heavy smell This did work well to keep me moisturized (I applied it at night) but the sage can be a bit heavy on the senses. Minus that, 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adore it this was wonderful and smooth, my skin felt wonderful after and I was so happy that I had given it a chance
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Night Cream! I have super dry/dehydrated and sensitive skin. This cream is excellent! It does what it says. It moisturizes my skin very well and in the morning I have a nice dewy glow. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to moisturizer I've always had areas that get a little dry on my face certain times of the years. I tried this out and absolutely love it! I use this every night and I love the way my skin feels!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've been using this product for years. It keeps my skin feeling smooth & hydrated. The cream is slightly thick, however It absorbs quickly & doesn't make my skin greasy. Love it !!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! This really keeps the moisture in. I like to gently dampen my face when wearing this and it renews the creamy moisture instantly!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Skin No More! The Intense-Hydrating Night Cream is wonderful. I'm a 26-year-old woman living in New Jersey and struggling constantly with the dryness here due to constant sun-exposure and dry winters. This face cream has helped greatly to nourish my skin. Though I'm young, years of tanning beds have given me some minor, premature wrinkles and since using this product most of those wrinkles are gone. And, most importantly, I can avoid the dangerous chemicals in most other facial products. I'm not prone to making endorsements, but paired with the Intense Hydration Day Cream this product really works to nourish and hydrate my skin!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night Cream = BeeZzz Knees I received a sample of this night cream for Xmas and wasn't surprised I liked it; however, I was surprised by WHY I liked it. I typically get moisturizers for my skin based on how light and unimposing they are after application. This night cream manages to assert that it is there without making my face feel heavy or greasy. It leaves a thin, refreshing veil of pleasantly-scented moisturizer that does its work overnight and rinses away easily in the morning. 4 out of 5 because it's an effective moisturizer, but its result is not necessarily intense.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have very dry skin and this is the first product I've tried that actually works.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love You Burt :) It definitely nourishes and protects your skin at night. The consistency is just a tad bit thicker than your average daily moisturizer, and the scent is amazing! When I woke up the next morning my face was brighter, firmer, and a bit softer. The scent even lasts throughout the night, and when I wash my face the morning after I can feel the cream being washed off because it absorbs and also sits on the skin which is perfect. I am going to buy my 3rd one pretty soon.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't get enough This has to be my favorite moisturizer period! It goes on like a heavy cream but feels like a thin second skin! Does not clog pores, it actually helps calm my breakouts when they occur. Use it with the rest of the Hydrating line and with the rose water toner!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I normally love Burt's Bees products, and I may have just gotten a damaged product, but this jar was not even half full and the product had a waxy, greasy feel that I didn't like for my face. If you want a very creamy face cream that feels like it absorbs easily--this is not for you. I am actually going to finish using it but not on my face.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes my skin feel so smooth. I have been using Intense Hydration Night Cream for some time now. It makes my skin feel so smooth in the morning.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Older Drier Skin The older I get it seems the drier my skin gets. Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Night Cream feels so good going on at night and amazingly, it still feels great in the morning. Try it. I am sure you will like it.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! this night cream works great- it makes my skin really smoothe
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I was introduced to this night cream through a product sample campaign. Love the fact a little goes a long way. My face is oily, but it doesn't feel greasy after application. Because of this product, I use others.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO SOFT & SMOOTH FIRST TIME I EVER WOKE UP & STILL FELT SMOOTH & MOISTERIZED IN THE MORNING! MIRACLE CREAM!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dry skin My skin is so dry and I have tried everything! I finally tried the intense hydration night cream and when I woke up in the morning my skin was so soft!! Love it.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I had been using Oil of Olay during the day, and sometimes at night. Decided to try a night cream again, others of past were very greasy. I was skeptical about the product, but the first night I used this my skin felt tight and tingly. I have used this for 2 weeks now, and the appearance of my skin seems brighter to me and my face seems smoother. My wrinkles are not gone, I don't expect them to be; but to me, they just are not as noticeable now. I had used Burt's face wash every day for months, and this was an added bonus.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I have dry sensitive skin. This night cream really hydrates and leaves my skin soft. A small amount goes along ways.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, Wonderful, Perfect After going through an intense college program for four years, I noticed that I was starting to get fine but noticeable wrinkles on my forehead as a result of the constant stress I was under. Definitely not cool, especially when you're only in your early twenties. I decided to give Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Night Cream a try and the results were amazing! I could tell a difference over night - my forehead was so smooth and the wrinkles were barely noticeable (and they keep improving over time!). Also, I love that using a little bit of this product goes a long way and you certainly get your money's worth. Also, for you ladies and gents with super sensitive skin: have no fear. I have tried so many lotions and moisturizers that have made my skin break out. Not Burt's Bees night cream. I have not had a single break out since I started using it (over a month ago). I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth The Price! This Intense Night Cream works so much better than I thought it would. I was very skeptical because I have not been able to find something that works well. I put this on and it goes right into the skin. Its fast acting and natural which makes the product that much better. Give it a try. Its worth paying the price for. It feels different once you put it on. You will be surprised at how it feels & how quickly it works. Go on dont be afraid of it. It will amaze you. I was actually surprised because I was expecting it not to work & to feel bad on my skin. Miracles do happen once in awhile.. I say GO FOR IT!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect! I have very sensitive skin and this is the best night lotion.. It has a wonderful light clean smell. Feels clean and cool when you use it
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This cream works really well. It does look heavy, but once its applied it is absorbed quickly and is not oily. Its well worth the money and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_01690-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use daily in the evening after cleansing with Burt's Bees Intense Hydration Cream Cleanser. Gently smooth over face and neck and put your dry skin to bed.