Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little more moisture I use the regular lip balm all the time. Decided to try out with tint. When I applied, it felt a little dry. Liked the tint - but had to apply some of my regular lip balm on top. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product protected and moisturized my lips and gave it a hint of color August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Investment, a Must-Have! I absolutely love my tinted lip balm (Hibiscus). I bought it a long time ago, and I still have it with me even though I use it every single day. It's also a great substitute when I forget blush. It is my go-to lip balm; my absolute fave! I highly recommend it. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lipstick ever i won't wear anything else on my lips. it feels so perfect and all the colors i have all are wonderful! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 79 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little more moisture I use the regular lip balm all the time. Decided to try out with tint. When I applied, it felt a little dry. Liked the tint - but had to apply some of my regular lip balm on top. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product protected and moisturized my lips and gave it a hint of color August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Investment, a Must-Have! I absolutely love my tinted lip balm (Hibiscus). I bought it a long time ago, and I still have it with me even though I use it every single day. It's also a great substitute when I forget blush. It is my go-to lip balm; my absolute fave! I highly recommend it. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lipstick ever i won't wear anything else on my lips. it feels so perfect and all the colors i have all are wonderful! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:49.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: