Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 316 316
Perfection at Last!!! I have tried a lot of tinted lip balms over the years and I believe I have found a keeper!!! I'm not a lip gloss or lipstick fan, it's just too much for me. This stuff is perfect, just a little tint of color and it looks really natural, never over done. I have used the Classic Burt's Bee lip balm for years that is why I decided to give this stuff a try, and it was well worth it!!! I love the Hibiscus so please never stop making it!!!! December 22, 2012
Like Chapstick The container says tinted. Um, chapstick is just as "tinted". December 13, 2012
LOVE this products! Love these tinted balms! Only con is the price, but I have used Burt's Bees products for years and love the fact that I can have natural products in my home! December 3, 2012
Love all the colors I have 3 balms, Hibiscus, Honeysuckle, and Rose. I love them all! Perfect hint of color with every application. Richly moisturizing and feels long-lasting. November 8, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:18.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 79 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 316 316
Perfection at Last!!! I have tried a lot of tinted lip balms over the years and I believe I have found a keeper!!! I'm not a lip gloss or lipstick fan, it's just too much for me. This stuff is perfect, just a little tint of color and it looks really natural, never over done. I have used the Classic Burt's Bee lip balm for years that is why I decided to give this stuff a try, and it was well worth it!!! I love the Hibiscus so please never stop making it!!!! December 22, 2012
Like Chapstick The container says tinted. Um, chapstick is just as "tinted". December 13, 2012
LOVE this products! Love these tinted balms! Only con is the price, but I have used Burt's Bees products for years and love the fact that I can have natural products in my home! December 3, 2012
Love all the colors I have 3 balms, Hibiscus, Honeysuckle, and Rose. I love them all! Perfect hint of color with every application. Richly moisturizing and feels long-lasting. November 8, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:18.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: