Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Awesome Great for chapped lips, and provides just the right amount of color. Love it!! February 7, 2012
My One Must Have Item I love the tinted lip balm, my favorite is the honeysuckle. I can't go with out it so I have purchased several tubes to keep at home, work, and in my car. It is not a heavy color which I like, I have gotten many compliments on the color and people seems surprised that it is a Burt's Bees product. I would completely recommend it for a great lip moisturizer with a light tint. February 5, 2012
Best Tinted Lip Balm I Ever Tried I found this in a grab bag and I am hooked! I have the Rose shade and I adore it, it smells great and it looks fantastic on the lips, and you know it is pure care. The amount of industrial color is insignificant. February 2, 2012
My Favorite Lip Product I hate wearing lipstick. I have big lips and I feel like a clown in most lipstick colors. I love this product because it gives me all that I need in a lip color. It's sheer enough that you can build it up without it looking cakey. It doesn't bleed like a lot of lipsticks do. It's not too creamy so it doesn't collect and crease in your lip lines. Very flattering on pale skin tones. February 1, 2012
  • 2015-07-01T05:57:19.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 71 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.6 5 283 283
Awesome Great for chapped lips, and provides just the right amount of color. Love it!! February 7, 2012
My One Must Have Item I love the tinted lip balm, my favorite is the honeysuckle. I can't go with out it so I have purchased several tubes to keep at home, work, and in my car. It is not a heavy color which I like, I have gotten many compliments on the color and people seems surprised that it is a Burt's Bees product. I would completely recommend it for a great lip moisturizer with a light tint. February 5, 2012
Best Tinted Lip Balm I Ever Tried I found this in a grab bag and I am hooked! I have the Rose shade and I adore it, it smells great and it looks fantastic on the lips, and you know it is pure care. The amount of industrial color is insignificant. February 2, 2012
My Favorite Lip Product I hate wearing lipstick. I have big lips and I feel like a clown in most lipstick colors. I love this product because it gives me all that I need in a lip color. It's sheer enough that you can build it up without it looking cakey. It doesn't bleed like a lot of lipsticks do. It's not too creamy so it doesn't collect and crease in your lip lines. Very flattering on pale skin tones. February 1, 2012
  • 2015-07-01T05:57:19.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 71 next>>

You May Also Like: