Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 316 316
Best colored chapstick EVER I just bought this product yesterday in Hibiscus because it was on sale at Rite Aid, and I am SO impressed! I already use the lip shimmer product for color, but always feel the need to use chapstick too, since it doesn't moisturize my lips enough. This product has a GREAT color and is so smooth and moisturizing, it replaces both for me! Two products in one :) I love it! June 22, 2012
Love Everything About It I have never tried a balm so buttery and smooth. This is what I love most about the balm. Fortunately, the tint does show on my lips well enough. I love Red Dahlia color. It is so hard to find a color that is a dark shade, yet looks natural. Perfect combination of seductive and casual. I also enjoy Pink Blossom and Rose. I agree that colors are quite sheer. But to my complexion, it is perfect for making me look very fresh and alive. June 8, 2012
First time buying this product I wanted a tint lip balm something different. Im a cosmetic finatic. I love the colors, if you use a dry nude lip liner (so it wont bleed with the balm) thats close to your true lip color and use the pink blossom or the other colors its perfect. Also understand the color will look different on everyone depending on your own true lip color. I think the product is just as good as "Fresh" lip balms. Its my first time buying them and I love it! May 30, 2012
I love this Lip Balm The lip balm worked very well at keeping the moisture locked into my lips. The SPF kept my lips from getting chapped or losing moisture. The scent was authentic without the chemical smell of other balms. May 21, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:18.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 79 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 316 316
Best colored chapstick EVER I just bought this product yesterday in Hibiscus because it was on sale at Rite Aid, and I am SO impressed! I already use the lip shimmer product for color, but always feel the need to use chapstick too, since it doesn't moisturize my lips enough. This product has a GREAT color and is so smooth and moisturizing, it replaces both for me! Two products in one :) I love it! June 22, 2012
Love Everything About It I have never tried a balm so buttery and smooth. This is what I love most about the balm. Fortunately, the tint does show on my lips well enough. I love Red Dahlia color. It is so hard to find a color that is a dark shade, yet looks natural. Perfect combination of seductive and casual. I also enjoy Pink Blossom and Rose. I agree that colors are quite sheer. But to my complexion, it is perfect for making me look very fresh and alive. June 8, 2012
First time buying this product I wanted a tint lip balm something different. Im a cosmetic finatic. I love the colors, if you use a dry nude lip liner (so it wont bleed with the balm) thats close to your true lip color and use the pink blossom or the other colors its perfect. Also understand the color will look different on everyone depending on your own true lip color. I think the product is just as good as "Fresh" lip balms. Its my first time buying them and I love it! May 30, 2012
I love this Lip Balm The lip balm worked very well at keeping the moisture locked into my lips. The SPF kept my lips from getting chapped or losing moisture. The scent was authentic without the chemical smell of other balms. May 21, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:18.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 79 next>>

You May Also Like: