Tinted Lip Balm

Images

Tinted Lip Balm

Details

A kiss of color and care.
100% Natural
$7.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


For just a hint of color and a whole lot of conditioning. The Botanical Waxes in these softly tinted balms will take your lips to lovely in one pretty swipe. They come in a range of 11 naturally flattering shades, 2 of which are new! Forest Flower and Zinnia.

• Adds a hint of natural color
• Nourishes with Shea Butter and Botanical Waxes
• Available in 11 sheer, wearable every day shades

Product Reviews

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Amazing! This is the best lip balm I've ever used! It really does work well and makes my lips look shiny! Totally would recommend this to anyone! August 25, 2015
The right amount of tint! Usually, I don't wear a lot of make-up so the tint in this lip balm is the perfect amount of color to add to my lips on a daily basis. I work in an air-conditioned environment and it dries out my lips. I've tried many lip balms in my life and this has a good amount of moisture that lasts a while. I do have to reapply it after I eat a meal, but that seems normal for many lip balms out there. I am looking forward to trying out more of the colors Burt's Bees offers. August 25, 2015
One of my favorites I have a number of these lip balms and it seems difficult to go wrong with your choice of shade. They are a good substitute for everyday lip balms if you’re looking for a hint of color. Forest Flower is my current favorite. August 24, 2015
Go-to Sheer Lip Color Love, love this product in Pink Blossom. It adds just the right amount of color, while moisturizing my lips.I can wear it to play tennis or golf, and don't feel like I'm wearing a heavy lip color. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
Sheer, natural shades that go on so flatteringly, you don't even need a mirror. Go ahead, apply anytime, anywhere.
Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)
Featured Ingredient

Shea Butter(Butyrospermum parkii)

Hooray for Shea!

A natural fat, Shea Butter comes from the fruit of the Karite tree. Moisture-rich and oh-so nourishing, it leaves your skin feeling soft and super supple. Helping reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and making a great anti-aging treatment that can help improve your skin’s elasticity. Hard work really does pay off.

cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, aroma (flavor)*, lanolin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, cananga odorata flower wax, jasminum officinale (jasmine) flower wax, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza). May contain: alumina, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides). *natural flavor

Tinted Lip Balm 4.7 5 317 317
Amazing! This is the best lip balm I've ever used! It really does work well and makes my lips look shiny! Totally would recommend this to anyone! August 25, 2015
The right amount of tint! Usually, I don't wear a lot of make-up so the tint in this lip balm is the perfect amount of color to add to my lips on a daily basis. I work in an air-conditioned environment and it dries out my lips. I've tried many lip balms in my life and this has a good amount of moisture that lasts a while. I do have to reapply it after I eat a meal, but that seems normal for many lip balms out there. I am looking forward to trying out more of the colors Burt's Bees offers. August 25, 2015
One of my favorites I have a number of these lip balms and it seems difficult to go wrong with your choice of shade. They are a good substitute for everyday lip balms if you’re looking for a hint of color. Forest Flower is my current favorite. August 24, 2015
Go-to Sheer Lip Color Love, love this product in Pink Blossom. It adds just the right amount of color, while moisturizing my lips.I can wear it to play tennis or golf, and don't feel like I'm wearing a heavy lip color. August 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-01090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: