Facial Cleansing Towelettes -Cucumber & Sage

Images

Facial Cleansing Towelettes -Cucumber & Sage

Details

A soothing clean you can unwind to.
99.1% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Specially crafted for normal to dry skin. Our soothing cucumber and Sage towelettes remove makeup, cleanse, and tone in one easy step, leaving skin naturally clean without the need for rinsing.

• Removes dirt, oil and make-up without rinsing
• Cleanses and tones in one step
• Formulated with Cucumber and Sage Extracts
• FSC Certified cloth

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these! Convenient and really pleasant to use. I find myself using them not just to cleanse, but also when I want a refreshing pick-me-up. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Refresher I was looking for a natural product that I could use anywhere anytime to cleanse or refresh my face. I love this towelette, the packaging, the scent and the feeling it gives my face. The price is right as well. I have tried each of the different scents in this line. I like the white tea towelettes, and grapefruit towelettes as well. I can choose which I want when...nice to have so many great options. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I've enjoyed using these towelettes every day for a few months now. The scent is light and refreshing, and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for sensitive faces I took a stage makeup class this spring and I used these while I was doing the looks to keep my hands clean while working. They also work pretty well for cleaning makeup brushes. However, I cannot use these on my face because it burns. I do have pretty sensitive skin though so this may work well for those without sensitive skin. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_01812-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Gently wipe face with towelette to remove dirt, oil and make-up. No need to rinse.
Featured Ingredient

Cucumber

Cool as a Cucumber

Known for its soothing properties, Cucumber Extract helps soften skin without leaving any sticky residue.

aqua (water, eau), aloe barbadensis leaf juice, polyglyceryl-4 caprate, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, tocopherol, citric acid, xanthan gum, dicaprylyl carbonate, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, benzyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, parfum (fragrance)*, phenoxyethanol, hydroxycitronellal, citronellol, amyl cinnamal *natural fragrance

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these! Convenient and really pleasant to use. I find myself using them not just to cleanse, but also when I want a refreshing pick-me-up. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Refresher I was looking for a natural product that I could use anywhere anytime to cleanse or refresh my face. I love this towelette, the packaging, the scent and the feeling it gives my face. The price is right as well. I have tried each of the different scents in this line. I like the white tea towelettes, and grapefruit towelettes as well. I can choose which I want when...nice to have so many great options. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I've enjoyed using these towelettes every day for a few months now. The scent is light and refreshing, and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for sensitive faces I took a stage makeup class this spring and I used these while I was doing the looks to keep my hands clean while working. They also work pretty well for cleaning makeup brushes. However, I cannot use these on my face because it burns. I do have pretty sensitive skin though so this may work well for those without sensitive skin. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:53.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_01812-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>