Radiance SPF 7 Day Lotion

Images

Radiance SPF 7 Day Lotion

Details

Bring out the radiance. Help block out the sun.
98.2% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our lightweight SPF 7 day lotion is specially created to enhance skin's natural radiance while Calendula and Golden Seal Extracts help to soften and soothe skin. Formulated with Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide to provide protection from the sun's harmful rays, discover our best natural facial moisturizer with SPF for dull skin needing a youthful glow. Enriched with Royal Jelly, the result is naturally radiant, younger-looking skin.

• Provides natural protection against sunburn
• SPF 7
• With Royal Jelly to enhance skin's natural radiance
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Go-To Day Lotion This is a fantastic option for moisturizing sunscreen, which doesn't compromise. It is so hard to find a great natural sunscreen, let alone a great natural sunscreen that moisturizes and contains royal jelly. I love that the Radiance line uses royal jelly, its so nutritional for the skin. It does go on very very minimally white, but I don't mind, since I feel it evens out the skin tone naturally with the sun-blocking minerals. My only wish is that the SPF was stronger. 30 would be PERFECT but at least 20 would be a great upgrade. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Facial Sunscreen My sensitive skin loves this lotion - no clogging and no rashes. Also looks the best under my mineral powder makeup. I have tried very expensive facial sunscreens - this beats them all hands down. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders! This is a great way to moisturize without looking oily/shiny. It adds just enough to give you that perfect glow. I noticed the difference in my skin appearance the first time I put it on. My skin just looked so much healthier and moisturized! I have combination skin and it works really well for me! August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! I've been using this product for about a week and I love the way my skin looks. It has a nice smell and a good texture, my only concern is that it's a little greasy. My skin is prone to break-outs so I'm waiting to see if this will trigger any, but so far there haven't been any. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:38.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_01831-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 35 next>>
Apply generously and evenly before sun exposure and as needed. Use in morning after cleansing. Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Active Ingredient: titanium dioxide (2.55%), zinc oxide (3.0%).

Inactive Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sucrose distearateroyal jelly, sucrose stearate, acacia senegal gum, calendula officinalis flower extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, xanthan gum, lecithin, citric acid, fragrance, chlorphenesin phenoxyethanol

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Go-To Day Lotion This is a fantastic option for moisturizing sunscreen, which doesn't compromise. It is so hard to find a great natural sunscreen, let alone a great natural sunscreen that moisturizes and contains royal jelly. I love that the Radiance line uses royal jelly, its so nutritional for the skin. It does go on very very minimally white, but I don't mind, since I feel it evens out the skin tone naturally with the sun-blocking minerals. My only wish is that the SPF was stronger. 30 would be PERFECT but at least 20 would be a great upgrade. August 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Facial Sunscreen My sensitive skin loves this lotion - no clogging and no rashes. Also looks the best under my mineral powder makeup. I have tried very expensive facial sunscreens - this beats them all hands down. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders! This is a great way to moisturize without looking oily/shiny. It adds just enough to give you that perfect glow. I noticed the difference in my skin appearance the first time I put it on. My skin just looked so much healthier and moisturized! I have combination skin and it works really well for me! August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! I've been using this product for about a week and I love the way my skin looks. It has a nice smell and a good texture, my only concern is that it's a little greasy. My skin is prone to break-outs so I'm waiting to see if this will trigger any, but so far there haven't been any. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:38.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_01831-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 35 next>>

You May Also Like: