Radiance SPF 7 Day Lotion

Images

Radiance SPF 7 Day Lotion

Details

Bring out the radiance. Help block out the sun.
98.2% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our lightweight SPF 7 day lotion is specially created to enhance skin's natural radiance while Calendula and Golden Seal Extracts help to soften and soothe skin. Formulated with Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide to provide protection from the sun's harmful rays, discover our best natural facial moisturizer with SPF for dull skin needing a youthful glow. Enriched with Royal Jelly, the result is naturally radiant, younger-looking skin.

• Provides natural protection against sunburn
• SPF 7
• With Royal Jelly to enhance skin's natural radiance
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite day cream I started using Radiance a couple of months ago. I was looking for something affordable, safe, environmentally friendly, and with SPF. This product meets all of my requirements. I use this lotion daily. A little bit goes a long way. My skin always feels soft, smooth, and hydrated after using it. It rubs on easy & isn't greasy. It also works well under makeup. This will continue to be my go-to face cream. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Moisturizer! This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. It goes on smoothly and instantly brightens my complexion! It's perfect under my makeup and is lightweight. I recommend everyone try it! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I used another manufacturer's face cream for years and have resisted changing. Then I tried the Radiance SPF7 lotion and love it. It protects me from the sun, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and moisturizes. I am now a dedicated user and will use it for a long time. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT... This is the perfect day moisturizer, it's light yet my skin stays hydrated all day long. I love the fact that it also has an SPF in it. January 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:44.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_01831-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>
Apply generously and evenly before sun exposure and as needed. Use in morning after cleansing. Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Active Ingredient: titanium dioxide (2.55%), zinc oxide (3.0%).

Inactive Ingredients: water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, sucrose distearateroyal jelly, sucrose stearate, acacia senegal gum, calendula officinalis flower extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) extract, hydrastis canadensis (golden seal) extract, xanthan gum, lecithin, citric acid, fragrance, chlorphenesin phenoxyethanol

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite day cream I started using Radiance a couple of months ago. I was looking for something affordable, safe, environmentally friendly, and with SPF. This product meets all of my requirements. I use this lotion daily. A little bit goes a long way. My skin always feels soft, smooth, and hydrated after using it. It rubs on easy & isn't greasy. It also works well under makeup. This will continue to be my go-to face cream. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Moisturizer! This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. It goes on smoothly and instantly brightens my complexion! It's perfect under my makeup and is lightweight. I recommend everyone try it! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I used another manufacturer's face cream for years and have resisted changing. Then I tried the Radiance SPF7 lotion and love it. It protects me from the sun, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and moisturizes. I am now a dedicated user and will use it for a long time. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT... This is the perfect day moisturizer, it's light yet my skin stays hydrated all day long. I love the fact that it also has an SPF in it. January 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:44.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_01831-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>

You May Also Like: