Soothing Lip Balm with Eucalyptus & Menthol

Images

Soothing Lip Balm with Eucalyptus & Menthol

Details

Defy dry lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your chapped lips some love and care with our Soothing Lip Balm. Let the cooling combination of Menthol and Eucalyptus Oil soothe seriously dry lips while Shea Butter helps moisturize them. 100% natural, this balm leaves your lips looking healthy, feeling happy and hopelessly hydrated.

* Cools severely dry lips with Menthol
* Soothes with Eucalyptus Oil
* Moisturizes with Beeswax

Product Reviews

Soothing Lip Balm with Eucalyptus & Menthol 3 5 29 29
Yes, Gritty I have the same problem with this product. I recently bought the Lip Balm with Eucalyptus and Menthol. For the first half doze applications, it was great. Then is became very gritty and soft. It is like trying to apply paste made with baking soda. It's abrasive and not pleasant. This is the first Burt's Bees product I tried. It certainly isn't with the cost. January 17, 2015
Very Gritty I am a loyal Burt's Bees user. I mainly stick with the beeswax however the store was out so I decided to try the +Soothing. This lip balm is like sand paper. It just turns to grit every time I put it on. I like the eucalyptus and menthol, but I can't get over the sandpaper feel. January 16, 2015
gritty Let me begin by saying I love most Burt's Bees products. This one however falls short. After several uses the product because very gritty like using sandpaper on my lips. Also, I could not make the chapstick go back into the tube. This was a major disappointment. December 29, 2014
Two times now Let me start off by saying I enjoy Burt's Bees products and have many. The other day I bouhgt this lip balm and was excited about the Eucalyptus and Menthol. After I used it for the second time the wheel at the bottom wouldn't lower the stick. So I tried to gently push it back down and it was destroyed. I figured I must have bought a bad unit so I purchased another one. Same thing happened. Not sure what the problem is but I found it to be very frustrating. So now I have switched to the Hydrating lip balm and I am enjoying it. November 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:04.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_01920-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Apply balm liberally to your lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Eucalyptus Oil — Leave it to EucaLIPtus - Fabulously famous for its stimulating and antiseptic qualities, Eucalyptus is the wonder from the Land Down Under. Calming with an oh-so-relaxing fragrance, it naturally refreshes your lovely lips.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, candelilla cera (euphorbia cerifera wax, cire de candelilla)butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, lanolin, menthol, cera carnauba (copernicia cerifera wax, cire de carnauba), melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene.

Soothing Lip Balm with Eucalyptus &amp; Menthol 3 5 29 29
Yes, Gritty I have the same problem with this product. I recently bought the Lip Balm with Eucalyptus and Menthol. For the first half doze applications, it was great. Then is became very gritty and soft. It is like trying to apply paste made with baking soda. It's abrasive and not pleasant. This is the first Burt's Bees product I tried. It certainly isn't with the cost. January 17, 2015
Very Gritty I am a loyal Burt's Bees user. I mainly stick with the beeswax however the store was out so I decided to try the +Soothing. This lip balm is like sand paper. It just turns to grit every time I put it on. I like the eucalyptus and menthol, but I can't get over the sandpaper feel. January 16, 2015
gritty Let me begin by saying I love most Burt's Bees products. This one however falls short. After several uses the product because very gritty like using sandpaper on my lips. Also, I could not make the chapstick go back into the tube. This was a major disappointment. December 29, 2014
Two times now Let me start off by saying I enjoy Burt's Bees products and have many. The other day I bouhgt this lip balm and was excited about the Eucalyptus and Menthol. After I used it for the second time the wheel at the bottom wouldn't lower the stick. So I tried to gently push it back down and it was destroyed. I figured I must have bought a bad unit so I purchased another one. Same thing happened. Not sure what the problem is but I found it to be very frustrating. So now I have switched to the Hydrating lip balm and I am enjoying it. November 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:04.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_01920-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

You May Also Like: