Lip Gloss

Nature knows color.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
$9.00

Images

Lip Gloss
100% Natural

Details

Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lip Gloss is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sunny Day! I used the Sunny Day color for my lips and it just made my shine like crazy! Love it! My lips make me stand out among everybody in a crowd!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky cap ruined the inside of my purse. Wish I would have read reviews about this product before it leaked all over the inside of my new purse. That was one expensive tube of lip gloss! :(
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This lipstick is perfect is moistroucion ,good pigmentos just perfect for any ocation.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite lip gloss but......... I love this lip gloss! The color, starry night, is beautiful and it feels great and not sticky! I will continue buying it as my "go to" color but I agree with the other review, the lip gloss leaks out when I close it and gets all over the inside of my purse. So annoying having to wipe it all the time and it continues to seep out. Please fix!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cap leaks but love the lip gloss! I LOVE this lip gloss. Please though, work on the package. The darn lip gloss seeps out when you close the top. This is a package design flaw. I love the product. I came online to see if you had any new packaging available.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product, but cap leaks Okay, so I love this product. I love the fact that it's natural and I'm obsessed with the 'Starry Night' color, just perfect! The problem is (like another person mentioned), the cap tends to loosen after you use it a few times, probably because there is always going to be a little leftover gloss on the inside of the cap and the top of the tube. It's been in my purse a few times, with my other makeup and leaked. Don't know if this is a chronic problem with this product, because otherwise it's great. I really want to continue buying, just don't want 'leaky' lip gloss getting all over my purse. Grrrrr.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from evening glow While the actual product might be OK, it is the cap to the container that I dislike. It has separated and leaks, which is very messy. I won't buy this lip gloss again or until it has new packaging.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst tasteing and smelling I purchased the lip gloss at Walmart . It taste and smells so bad. It is called Spring Splendor. I hope all of the colors are not like this one. I will never buy it again.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Thank god for this gloss. Now I don;t have to smear my lips with chemicals. Autumn Haze is the BEST SHADE EVER. So sexy and it makes my teeth look whiter. PLEASE don't discontinue this shade. I notice you tend to d/c your lighter shades often.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found what I have been looking for. I love bronze lip gloss. When I found the Burts Bees Lip Gloss i was so excited. It is exactly what I have been searching for for years. Most of the time I had to order over expensive glosses from different sites without actually seeing if the color was what I wanted. When I walked into an Ulta store and saw the color I screamed finally. Please do not ever discontinue.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oops!....NOT Yesterday I accidentally purchased lip gloss in the shade of Autumn Haze when I thought that I needed the shade of Harvest Time, and as it turns out I LOVE IT! Best accident that I ever made. I then blended it with a lip shimmer that I had, and it was even more awesome! I am purchasing every neutral shade of lip gloss because I think that they are great. Wonderful to have found new colors that I know look good on me and are actually good for my lips, too....
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing First time purchasing the gloss. I am already a fan of their Lips Shimmer. I must say, this gloss is absolutely amazing. Well worth the purchase. Makes my lips feel satiny and yummy. LOL Pretty range of light colors and I am proud to purchase a great item with natural ingredients; which makes for, a plus for me, personally.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss I just received my Lip Gloss. I LOVE this! Very smooth going on & lasts quite a long time as well.This is definitely a keeper & I'll be ordering another in the future!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Starry Night and Ocean Sunrise - A Must Have These two are my go-to color gloss' right now. If you want a great date night gloss without a ton of overwhelming color, then starry night is for you. It is a gorgeous plum-red with a hint of shimmer. #age appropriate sparkle and shine for anyone# My Ocean sunrise is my neutral lip color. Paired with Niagara overlook lip crayon for a fun day lip. I am only giving it four stars due to the applicator. It is small and only gives a tiny amount. Either a bigger opening or a different applicator would be awesome for the texture of this gloss.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already A New Favorite! I actually think I received this lip gloss by accident, although I did do my order after a few glasses a wine...Isn't that always when we order the best stuff? Anyway, I received this gloss in Starry Night - which is sort of a merlot color. I'm usually not a gloss fan because it's usually too sticky and shiny for me, but not this stuff! It is just the right amount of shimmer and shine, and it is not too sticky and it ACTUALLY stays on for a long period of time. I will definitely be buying more!!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color This lip gloss comes in the perfect pinks. It isn't sticky and stays put for hours.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Natural and an excellent gloss... need I say more?
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color I have such a hard time finding the perfect color and Burt's Bees has done it!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! I absolutely love this lip gloss. The only thing about this product that I don't like is that the tubes leak lip gloss and it gets all over everything. If that was corrected I'd have no complaints!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burts Bees Lip Gloss! This burts bees lip gloss comes in lovely colors and is pretty and glossy! Perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry Night Indeed! This lip gloss in particular, Starry Night, does the job! Once you put it on, it instantly brings life to the rest of your face. For my skin tone, it is just the right pop of color that I need. To be honest, I stopped wearing lip gloss for quite some time, since the ones I would choose would be too glossy and shiny. However, after trying Burt's Bees Starry Night Lip Gloss, I am now a firm believer in great lip glosses again! :) Burt's Bees does a great job in creating a gloss that isn't too glossy, but just right, with the right amount of color! It even has a sweet kind of taste on the lips, once applied. ;) Job well done! <3
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this a lot Starry Night is a really deep, rich, vampy plum color - it is super pigmented for a gloss and not at all sticky!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss These glosses have a pleasant vanilla-like scent. The product itself is quite thick, but it applies smoothly. The colors are build able- especially the darker shades.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you have to try this! I never liked wearing make up or lip gloss because it always felt greasy. I originally got the sunny day lip gloss as a Thank you gift. Burts Bees products are known for there creamy non greasy formula. I tried it and LOVED it as you will too. I is all natural and adds that bit of sparkle that I love.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My Burt's Bees lip gloss is my all time fave out of all my other lip glosses. I use it after using the tinted lip balm, and it stays on for a while. One thing about it, is that there is no smell or taste... that's how you know it is very natural.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shine I love the shine of this lip gloss. It's great alone and over the lip crayon. It's not sticky like some lip glosses. The only thing I don't like is the tube design. It's difficult getting the product out of the tube.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally Beige My natural tone flourishes with beige, or nude colors. Harvest Time is my favorite color to layer with the Forest Flower tinted lip balm. I rock it with my hair down, and my makeup looking natural!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drugstore product Love the pigment of these glosses. A little sticky but not obnoxious. Worth purchasing and will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I cannot stand dry lips and Burts Bee has the best lip gloss. Also, the products don't have a lot of chemicals I don't want to ingest. This is the reason I quite using clinique lip gloss.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my oldest daughter loves using this product! she has to have it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.