Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
Beautiful Color! I really like these lip glosses especially for the fact that they are natural. The color payoff is nice and its not sticky. I sometimes use it in place of a lip balm just to add some color and shine! January 6, 2015
Awesome lip gloss, terrible container I love this lip gloss so much that I'm putting up with the terrible leaks from the cap. No matter how tight I keep the cap on, this thing still leaks. So far it has stained everything it came into contact with, from my bag to me makeup case. Hope you guys will do something about it! December 22, 2014
Sweet gift pretty color and lots of moisture, I got this product as a gift, and I feel its for someone younger than me. December 15, 2014
Worst Purchase Ever At first I was delighted with my purchase. Then I ended up with more lip gloss on the outside of the tube than inside. I tried clean the outside of the tube between uses. That didn't work at all. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T05:35:06.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
Beautiful Color! I really like these lip glosses especially for the fact that they are natural. The color payoff is nice and its not sticky. I sometimes use it in place of a lip balm just to add some color and shine! January 6, 2015
Awesome lip gloss, terrible container I love this lip gloss so much that I'm putting up with the terrible leaks from the cap. No matter how tight I keep the cap on, this thing still leaks. So far it has stained everything it came into contact with, from my bag to me makeup case. Hope you guys will do something about it! December 22, 2014
Sweet gift pretty color and lots of moisture, I got this product as a gift, and I feel its for someone younger than me. December 15, 2014
Worst Purchase Ever At first I was delighted with my purchase. Then I ended up with more lip gloss on the outside of the tube than inside. I tried clean the outside of the tube between uses. That didn't work at all. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T05:35:06.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: