Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my oldest daughter loves using this product! she has to have it! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This Lip Gloss This lipgloss smells great, has great color and isn't sticky like others. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Lipgloss This lip gloss is great! More durable than most other lip glosses, this rich, pearly color stays on! Whereas other, cheaper, more chemical lip glosses can feel sticky or slimy, this one is soft and sweet! All around a beneficent purchase, you won't be disappointed. (I also love the fact that it's a stick.) August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Shine, Long Lasting, Moisturizing I got this lip gloss in the grab bag in the color Spring Splendor and I haven't tried it until recently. I wasn't sure if the color would clash with my lips since they already have a bit of natural redness in them but that wasn't a problem. I have to say, it's the best lip gloss I've ever used! I was a bit worried at first because my lips are usually dry and before applying lip product, I can't have any lip balm on because then the product slides off. This lip gloss kept my lips moisturized as I had it on and I can't ask for more. I did experience having little product at the tip the first few times I used it but eventually, I saw it and I am more than happy to have this with me everywhere I go. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:01.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my oldest daughter loves using this product! she has to have it! August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This Lip Gloss This lipgloss smells great, has great color and isn't sticky like others. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Lipgloss This lip gloss is great! More durable than most other lip glosses, this rich, pearly color stays on! Whereas other, cheaper, more chemical lip glosses can feel sticky or slimy, this one is soft and sweet! All around a beneficent purchase, you won't be disappointed. (I also love the fact that it's a stick.) August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Shine, Long Lasting, Moisturizing I got this lip gloss in the grab bag in the color Spring Splendor and I haven't tried it until recently. I wasn't sure if the color would clash with my lips since they already have a bit of natural redness in them but that wasn't a problem. I have to say, it's the best lip gloss I've ever used! I was a bit worried at first because my lips are usually dry and before applying lip product, I can't have any lip balm on because then the product slides off. This lip gloss kept my lips moisturized as I had it on and I can't ask for more. I did experience having little product at the tip the first few times I used it but eventually, I saw it and I am more than happy to have this with me everywhere I go. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:01.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

You May Also Like: