Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :( March 15, 2015
There is hardly anything in there I bought two of these from Wal Mart and was so excited to use them. I opened the container of one and hardly any gloss was on the tip of the applicator. I thought - let it warm up a bit - and then tried again the next day - tried the other container as well - there is hardly anything in the tube - it is all I can do to get some out of the tube - I've used it at least 6 times and the tip is barely covered with the gloss - there is a chunk of gloss at the top of the handle area - I LOVE replenishing lip balm by Burts bees and had very high hopes for this as the squeeze tubes aren't the best way to apply - so I was so excited about this - but it is a poor product - is there a way to make it more liquidy- I wonder if it is just too thick to get it out of the container? March 5, 2015
Starter I just turned 13 and wanting to use a bit of make-up. I found this at target and I bought Evening Glow. The color is perfect, the gloss is not too heavy or sticky and it stays on for hours. My cons: when I first bought it, it smelled strongly of cardboard and I didn't use it for a while. Over time it gets less strong but is still there. It can sometimes be hard to close because the lid pops up. But other than that, it's the best gloss I've ever tried. (Trust me, I've tried ALOT!) February 21, 2015
Great without the goo! I am not a makeup person. I bought the Caramel color and love it, just enough color, without the weight or icky taste most lip gloss has, recommend it! February 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:34.272Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :( March 15, 2015
There is hardly anything in there I bought two of these from Wal Mart and was so excited to use them. I opened the container of one and hardly any gloss was on the tip of the applicator. I thought - let it warm up a bit - and then tried again the next day - tried the other container as well - there is hardly anything in the tube - it is all I can do to get some out of the tube - I've used it at least 6 times and the tip is barely covered with the gloss - there is a chunk of gloss at the top of the handle area - I LOVE replenishing lip balm by Burts bees and had very high hopes for this as the squeeze tubes aren't the best way to apply - so I was so excited about this - but it is a poor product - is there a way to make it more liquidy- I wonder if it is just too thick to get it out of the container? March 5, 2015
Starter I just turned 13 and wanting to use a bit of make-up. I found this at target and I bought Evening Glow. The color is perfect, the gloss is not too heavy or sticky and it stays on for hours. My cons: when I first bought it, it smelled strongly of cardboard and I didn't use it for a while. Over time it gets less strong but is still there. It can sometimes be hard to close because the lid pops up. But other than that, it's the best gloss I've ever tried. (Trust me, I've tried ALOT!) February 21, 2015
Great without the goo! I am not a makeup person. I bought the Caramel color and love it, just enough color, without the weight or icky taste most lip gloss has, recommend it! February 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:34.272Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: