Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Lip Gloss 4.2 5 66 66
Great color but Poor Tube Design I love this color but am not a fan of the tube that is holding the lip gloss. For starters I have to pump the wand to get the lip gloss out. Over time the lip gloss will accumulate at the very top of the wand. Then when you close the lip gloss, excess lip gloss will squeeze out near the seam of the cap. This can make a huge mess. I have to clean the wand in between each use so that I don't get the inside of my pant pocket or purse covered in lip gloss. I really like the product but would not purchase again. April 7, 2015
Mom Loves It! I received this with my monthly subscription for men's products as a gift so i gave it to my mom and she loves it. Says it last long and was easy to apply. Glad she is happy! March 27, 2015
Answer: The product is in the tube. Be patient. I read the last two reviews and had to reply. I worked as a makeup artist for 10 years with various brands of lip products. So I am experienced with various textures of lip gloss. I've used many many lipglosses from beginning to the end when you have to bend the applicator at a 90 degree angle to get any gloss on it. So, I know lipgloss. I have been using Burt's Bees lipgloss lately because I want something more natural than the products I have used in the past. This is a thick lipgloss so it will take time to "get it going," so to speak. Yes, the first few times you use it there may be just a little of gloss on the tip. You may need to "pump" the applicator in the tube several times to get more than a bit on the tip. This is mostly because the gloss has been sitting in an upright position in a display where you bought it. After it has "warmed up" and sat in your purse or makeup drawer sideways for a little while, you will have no problem getting this gloss on the applicator. Wiggle the applicator a bit and try to be patient and logical. Its just lipgloss. This should be fun not cause to write a negative review for a perfectly nice product. March 18, 2015
Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :( March 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:11.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Lip Gloss 4.2 5 66 66
Great color but Poor Tube Design I love this color but am not a fan of the tube that is holding the lip gloss. For starters I have to pump the wand to get the lip gloss out. Over time the lip gloss will accumulate at the very top of the wand. Then when you close the lip gloss, excess lip gloss will squeeze out near the seam of the cap. This can make a huge mess. I have to clean the wand in between each use so that I don't get the inside of my pant pocket or purse covered in lip gloss. I really like the product but would not purchase again. April 7, 2015
Mom Loves It! I received this with my monthly subscription for men's products as a gift so i gave it to my mom and she loves it. Says it last long and was easy to apply. Glad she is happy! March 27, 2015
Answer: The product is in the tube. Be patient. I read the last two reviews and had to reply. I worked as a makeup artist for 10 years with various brands of lip products. So I am experienced with various textures of lip gloss. I've used many many lipglosses from beginning to the end when you have to bend the applicator at a 90 degree angle to get any gloss on it. So, I know lipgloss. I have been using Burt's Bees lipgloss lately because I want something more natural than the products I have used in the past. This is a thick lipgloss so it will take time to "get it going," so to speak. Yes, the first few times you use it there may be just a little of gloss on the tip. You may need to "pump" the applicator in the tube several times to get more than a bit on the tip. This is mostly because the gloss has been sitting in an upright position in a display where you bought it. After it has "warmed up" and sat in your purse or makeup drawer sideways for a little while, you will have no problem getting this gloss on the applicator. Wiggle the applicator a bit and try to be patient and logical. Its just lipgloss. This should be fun not cause to write a negative review for a perfectly nice product. March 18, 2015
Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :( March 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:11.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>

You May Also Like: