Lip Gloss

Nature knows color.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
$9.00

Images

Lip Gloss
100% Natural

Details

Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lip Gloss is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color stays great With this lip gloss your worries are over. Once on, the color stays great.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels good I love the way my Lips feel because of using the Lip gloss!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I love the depth of these colors and the medium amount of shimmer. I would recommend using some kind of base product, however, to lessen the drying effects and improve staying power.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Color This lip gloss feels good on the lips! It also looks good. It stays on quite a while and feels like it's moisturizing the whole time. Not only that, it's like aroma therapy! Love the lip products!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gloss You can buy many lip glosses at the pharmacy, however, most of them will be made from artificial ingredients which you will later INGEST! that scares me and grosses me out, so yeah, this is all natural, and shine is beautiful!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color range These come in great colors. They go on smooth and not clumpy. My only complaint is that when you first apply your lips feel a little sticky and I wish they lasted longer.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny, Smooth, and Sweet I enjoy Burt bee's products immensely! The texture is smooth and comfortable, unlike some lip-glosses which feel sticky and unpleasant. The color's are absolutely lovely shades, and the names leave a wonderful forget me not kind of memory. Thanks for the wonderful products!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color You Can Depend On! I love the Burt's Bees lip gloss because it's easy to use (doesn't get all over everything) and it just makes you look so refreshed!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchased three lip glosses on sale and LOVE them. They are slightly sticky (but that's normal for lip gloss). It really doesn't have a gross taste and the colors are beautiful. They're perfect for everyday, but can also be used for dressy occasions. I'll defiantly be buying more soon!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss to date I recommend this lip gloss to anyone who wants truly soft, glossy looks. I cannot live without it.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss! I love this gloss! The color Spring Splendor is gorgeous - a rosy pink with gold undertones. It is shimmery but yet still looks natural. I can feel the natural oils softening my lips. The texture is great - not sticky yet stays on well. Does not have a strong smell or bad taste. I want more colors!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I love this lip gloss - looks great & goes on great & I especially like knowing that it is HEALTHY and that there's nothing toxic in it (especially because it's something that is used near the mouth where you could ingest some of it). Awesome lip gloss!! Thanks Burts Bees!!
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky with poor flavor I have been a loyal customer for ten years, and I have thrown a free sample of this in the trash. Overwhelming vanilla flavor with stripper glitter. No, thank you.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too sticky Didn't like this as it is too sticky and not what I thought it was. Natural is not always what you think it is.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss I received a free "sample" of the Sunny Day shade of this gloss with my last order. I say "sample" because typically a sample is just a one-use kind of thing, but not with Burt's Bees! They sent me a whole tube as a free sample, which I was really surprised and pleased with. The gloss is really nice, goes on smooth, has just the right amount of shine, and I haven't had any oozing issues (but I don't store my glosses or any makeup in the heat..). Super happy with this product and will probably order other shades.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh its okay I guess.. but oozes when you open and close it, and little color payoff.. plus its hard to get a good amount on the sponge tip to apply.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement For the price this should not ooze and the applicator should be easier to load. The gloss itself is great, not drying, and does last as best as gloss can last. But the ability to load the applicator and the oozing when the cap is tightened is disappointing.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NATURAL GLOSS with AMAZING SHADES I've been using Burt's Bees since the late 90's & been waiting & hoping for them to come out w/ lip gloss since I've been a huge/loyal fan of their highly popular lip shimmer line since it was 1st introduced. Burt's Natural Lip Gloss's absolutely fabulous! I'm highly particular about picking the perfect shade for me & w/ Burt's gloss, that's quite the opposite! There's so many gorgeous shades that I want majority of them. I purchased their STARRY NIGHT & SUMMER TWILIGHT & alternate these two gorgeous shades everyday! I find the gloss to have long lasting, staying power, is true to color & is better than the expensive department store lip glosses I've wasted money on over the yrs! I couldn't be happier w/ their lip glosses & hope they keep it forever as these are such fabulous natural lip glosses that I'll put up against both department/drug stores & other more expensive natural glosses any day of the wk! That's how great Burt's lip gloss is. Please never discontinue Starry Night or Summer Twilight b/c I love them so! My lips feel soft, full & fabulous! I read the other reviews & saw a few complaints on the cap of the tube being sloppy, gloppy & oozing out from under the cap. I was anticipating a mild purse mess if I carried it in my handbag & I own some really nice designer bags so I put my glosses in my lipstick case & double secured it w/ a sealed plastic bag. I've yet to have a leak or cap ooze or mess so I'm completely over the moon w/ another fabulous Burt's product! Thanks! :)
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss LOVE My former fav gloss (another brand) was discontinued just around the time I found the Burt's Bees gloss. I bought 4 colors. AM HOOKED. Love, adore, crave, rave about this product. NOT slimey. Great lasting color. Burt - you are my hero. :)
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Container oozes Burt's Bees lip gloss is a good product but, the container oozes gloss out when you close the cap. No bueno :-(
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great...On Its Own I bought this because I wanted a lip gloss to layer over my lipsticks. I got the shade Rosy Dawn, which is gorgeous and looks great on its own (it's just a little darker and rosier than my natural lip color). However, not much gloss comes out on the wand, so it takes quite a few tries to get the desired amount of gloss on my lips, and for that reason, it doesn't work well over lipstick. As I apply the little bit of gloss to my lips, I pick up a lot of lipstick, which is definitely not what I wanted. All in all, it's a great lip gloss, but only on it's own. So if that's what you want it for, I'm sure you'll love it as it's also quite moisturizing. If you're looking for something to layer as I was, this isn't for you.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Lip gloss I'm happy there is a NATURAL lip gloss that finally flatters my skin tone! I'm brown skinned and I like to use natural products but none of them look good on me but Autumn Haze, Sunny Day, and Ocean Sunrise flatter my skin tone so well! They are a must try!!! Thank you Burt Bee's for all the wonderful colors!!!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gloss!!! I have every color of these glosses. They are so beautiful and I prefer them over my expensive glosses! They moisturize and plump the lips. I don't have any issues with the container. They have never leaked on me at all and I have been buying them since they first hit store shelves a few years ago! I will keep buying them..
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product - Defective Packaging The other 2 users are spot on regarding this product leaking out of the container. This is an awesome lip gloss, but it leaked inside my purse and it takes way too much work maintaining the packaging. I'm constantly wiping off the applicator to prevent gloss from building up in the cap, or trying to make sure the tube stays in an upright position so the gloss doesn't overflow into the cap, where it then squeezes out and creates a sticky mess. Please fix the packaging and this would be my favorite lip gloss ever!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I love this lip gloss. Many glosses have a horrible smell or flavoring but this provides shine without being offensive or overly sticky. My only criticism of this gloss is the container/applicator. Unfortunately, it oozes gloss out when you close the wand top. If they could fix this with a better container ASAP it would be appreciated!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny Day Lip Gloss The Sunny Day Lip Gloss is incredible. It looks and feels good on, and gives me lips a pop of color for a sexy look. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gloss....Bottle needs work This lip gloss is amazing and I love the color!! It's the first burt's bees product that I can actually wear everyday instead of my normal lipstick. Unfortunately, I find myself not ever using it because the bottle it comes in leaks so bad. I can't put it in my purse because it gets lip gloss everywhere. I end up leaving it on my bathroom counter and forgetting about it from time to time. I would highly recommend this product if the bottle was made differently.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.