Lip Gloss

Images

Lip Gloss

Details

Nature knows color.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Product Reviews

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
not typical BB quality I purchased the lip gloss as it was "new!" at my local drugstore, in 'rosy dawn.' While i love the color and the feel of the gloss, the tube itself is awful. EVERY time i put the lid back on, a huge glob of gloss forms around the base of the tube where it opens. I feel like it's a huge waste of product. I won't purchase this again until the packaging is back to BB standards. For $9 i was expecting more. November 10, 2014
Love this lip gloss I love the shine and how it keeps my lips soft. I would definitely recommend this. October 15, 2014
A Good Product This is a good lipgloss. It doesn't make my lips sticky, or uber shiny. Doesn't last too long, but the colors are great. October 2, 2014
Adds a Lovely Glow I love this lip gloss. The color is subtle, but it adds a glow to my lips. I have dry, sensitive skin, so I have to be careful what I put on my lips. I use a variety of Burt's Bees lip colors, and I like to put this gloss on top of them. It also looks good on its own. And it feels good, too. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:24.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil — Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: All shades except Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, silica, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Summer Twilight, Starry Night, Evening Glow, Ruby Moon: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, silica, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, jojoba esters, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/- (May contain): CI 77163 (bismuth oxychloride), CI 77861 (tin oxide), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (iron oxides), CI 77019 (mica), CI 75470 (carmine), CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), CI 77947 (zinc oxide). *natural flavor

Lip Gloss 4.1 5 55 55
not typical BB quality I purchased the lip gloss as it was "new!" at my local drugstore, in 'rosy dawn.' While i love the color and the feel of the gloss, the tube itself is awful. EVERY time i put the lid back on, a huge glob of gloss forms around the base of the tube where it opens. I feel like it's a huge waste of product. I won't purchase this again until the packaging is back to BB standards. For $9 i was expecting more. November 10, 2014
Love this lip gloss I love the shine and how it keeps my lips soft. I would definitely recommend this. October 15, 2014
A Good Product This is a good lipgloss. It doesn't make my lips sticky, or uber shiny. Doesn't last too long, but the colors are great. October 2, 2014
Adds a Lovely Glow I love this lip gloss. The color is subtle, but it adds a glow to my lips. I have dry, sensitive skin, so I have to be careful what I put on my lips. I use a variety of Burt's Bees lip colors, and I like to put this gloss on top of them. It also looks good on its own. And it feels good, too. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T05:40:24.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>

You May Also Like: