Lip Gloss

Nature knows color.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
$9.00

Images

Lip Gloss
100% Natural

Details

Rich, pearlized color combines with natural oils rich in nutrients to leave your lips soft, shiny and 100% naturally beautiful.

Colors:
Neutrals: Autumn Haze, Solar Eclipse, Harvest Time, Sweet Sunset, Sunny Day
Pinks: Ocean Sunrise, Rosy Dawn, Spring Splendor, Summer Twilight
Reds/Plums: Evening Glow, Nearly Dusk, Starry Night

• Delivers rich pearlized color with high impact shine
• Enriches with nourishing oils
• Promotes healthy looking and beautiful lips
• Available in 12 gorgeous shades

Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Lip Gloss is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This Lip Gloss This lipgloss smells great, has great color and isn't sticky like others.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lipgloss This lip gloss is great! More durable than most other lip glosses, this rich, pearly color stays on! Whereas other, cheaper, more chemical lip glosses can feel sticky or slimy, this one is soft and sweet! All around a beneficent purchase, you won't be disappointed. (I also love the fact that it's a stick.)
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shine, Long Lasting, Moisturizing I got this lip gloss in the grab bag in the color Spring Splendor and I haven't tried it until recently. I wasn't sure if the color would clash with my lips since they already have a bit of natural redness in them but that wasn't a problem. I have to say, it's the best lip gloss I've ever used! I was a bit worried at first because my lips are usually dry and before applying lip product, I can't have any lip balm on because then the product slides off. This lip gloss kept my lips moisturized as I had it on and I can't ask for more. I did experience having little product at the tip the first few times I used it but eventually, I saw it and I am more than happy to have this with me everywhere I go.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color but Poor Tube Design I love this color but am not a fan of the tube that is holding the lip gloss. For starters I have to pump the wand to get the lip gloss out. Over time the lip gloss will accumulate at the very top of the wand. Then when you close the lip gloss, excess lip gloss will squeeze out near the seam of the cap. This can make a huge mess. I have to clean the wand in between each use so that I don't get the inside of my pant pocket or purse covered in lip gloss. I really like the product but would not purchase again.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Loves It! I received this with my monthly subscription for men's products as a gift so i gave it to my mom and she loves it. Says it last long and was easy to apply. Glad she is happy!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Answer: The product is in the tube. Be patient. I read the last two reviews and had to reply. I worked as a makeup artist for 10 years with various brands of lip products. So I am experienced with various textures of lip gloss. I've used many many lipglosses from beginning to the end when you have to bend the applicator at a 90 degree angle to get any gloss on it. So, I know lipgloss. I have been using Burt's Bees lipgloss lately because I want something more natural than the products I have used in the past. This is a thick lipgloss so it will take time to "get it going," so to speak. Yes, the first few times you use it there may be just a little of gloss on the tip. You may need to "pump" the applicator in the tube several times to get more than a bit on the tip. This is mostly because the gloss has been sitting in an upright position in a display where you bought it. After it has "warmed up" and sat in your purse or makeup drawer sideways for a little while, you will have no problem getting this gloss on the applicator. Wiggle the applicator a bit and try to be patient and logical. Its just lipgloss. This should be fun not cause to write a negative review for a perfectly nice product.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the product? I just bought this today and was very excited to try it-if it could. There is nothing in this tube-it is dried out or just nothing in there. I could hardly get anything out of the tube to even try to use it. I'd love to get to use it but am disappointed that I can't and also that I paid this much for basically nothing. :(
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is hardly anything in there I bought two of these from Wal Mart and was so excited to use them. I opened the container of one and hardly any gloss was on the tip of the applicator. I thought - let it warm up a bit - and then tried again the next day - tried the other container as well - there is hardly anything in the tube - it is all I can do to get some out of the tube - I've used it at least 6 times and the tip is barely covered with the gloss - there is a chunk of gloss at the top of the handle area - I LOVE replenishing lip balm by Burts bees and had very high hopes for this as the squeeze tubes aren't the best way to apply - so I was so excited about this - but it is a poor product - is there a way to make it more liquidy- I wonder if it is just too thick to get it out of the container?
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter I just turned 13 and wanting to use a bit of make-up. I found this at target and I bought Evening Glow. The color is perfect, the gloss is not too heavy or sticky and it stays on for hours. My cons: when I first bought it, it smelled strongly of cardboard and I didn't use it for a while. Over time it gets less strong but is still there. It can sometimes be hard to close because the lid pops up. But other than that, it's the best gloss I've ever tried. (Trust me, I've tried ALOT!)
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great without the goo! I am not a makeup person. I bought the Caramel color and love it, just enough color, without the weight or icky taste most lip gloss has, recommend it!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color! I really like these lip glosses especially for the fact that they are natural. The color payoff is nice and its not sticky. I sometimes use it in place of a lip balm just to add some color and shine!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome lip gloss, terrible container I love this lip gloss so much that I'm putting up with the terrible leaks from the cap. No matter how tight I keep the cap on, this thing still leaks. So far it has stained everything it came into contact with, from my bag to me makeup case. Hope you guys will do something about it!
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet gift pretty color and lots of moisture, I got this product as a gift, and I feel its for someone younger than me.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever At first I was delighted with my purchase. Then I ended up with more lip gloss on the outside of the tube than inside. I tried clean the outside of the tube between uses. That didn't work at all.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not typical BB quality I purchased the lip gloss as it was "new!" at my local drugstore, in 'rosy dawn.' While i love the color and the feel of the gloss, the tube itself is awful. EVERY time i put the lid back on, a huge glob of gloss forms around the base of the tube where it opens. I feel like it's a huge waste of product. I won't purchase this again until the packaging is back to BB standards. For $9 i was expecting more.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lip gloss I love the shine and how it keeps my lips soft. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Product This is a good lipgloss. It doesn't make my lips sticky, or uber shiny. Doesn't last too long, but the colors are great.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a Lovely Glow I love this lip gloss. The color is subtle, but it adds a glow to my lips. I have dry, sensitive skin, so I have to be careful what I put on my lips. I use a variety of Burt's Bees lip colors, and I like to put this gloss on top of them. It also looks good on its own. And it feels good, too.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE!~ This lipgloss is fantastic! It feels great, not too goopy but has a slight "wet" feel with a slight sticky feel--it's just right! And....It was FREE! It was the best surprise when I received my order!! Also, I would have never picked out Ocean Sunrise for my color, but I love it! It is the softest pink, but barely noticeable on my lips. I'm not one for much color, but this gives just a hint...it's perfect!! Really satisfied! :))
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have a natural product for my lips! I received this for free in my online order and I really love it! It isn't too sticky, which tends to happen with lip gloss, and the color they gave me really did match well with my skin tone (Ocean Sunrise is what was sent to me). It also does not leave a tickle in my throat like most lipsticks and glosses do.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss!! Love tis lip gloss!! Wears well, feels smooth, awesome colors. :-)
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing lip gloss! I have this in Sunny Day and LOVE it! Nice color, and sheer, not gloppy like some others. LOVE this gloss so much I bought 2 for my 10 year old daughter!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful gloss Received a sample with my last order of Burt's Bees Lip shimmer. I don't usually use lip gloss as it doesn't moisturize. I have used this gloss regularly now & love it. This gloss does not dry my lips out.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOnderful Rich and creamy. Goes with everything. I keep one in the car and one in my purse and one in the bedroom.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Lip Gloss! I received a free lip gloss in my recent online order and I am in love! This lip gloss is perfectly smooth and shimmery without feeling tacky and heavy - something I've experienced with other name brand products.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but sticky I love the colors and sparkle, but it's pretty sticky - even for a gloss.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lips Leaves my lips with moisture and a hint of color. Need to try all the colors
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds the right amount of color I love the pearl color this gives my lips. It's not overpowering, but adds just the right touch.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss Ocean Sunrise I received this Lip Gloss, Ocean Sunrise in my first order with Burts Bees I have never used lip gloss, but now I do. This product is great, goes on smoothly, great color and for me it last for several hours. It makes your lips soft, even after the color is gone. At first it does feel sticky, but the sticky feeling quickly clears.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Goss I love all of your products. They are natural and work well on my sensitive skin. I love your lip products as well. Unfussy and so simple.
Date published: 2014-09-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_VM-02090-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.