Revitalizing Lip Balm with Blueberry and Dark Chocolate

Images

Revitalizing Lip Balm with Blueberry and Dark Chocolate

Details

A Dessert combo to delight your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


A revitalizing lip balm infused with Blueberry Seed Oil and Cocoa Powder, known for their antioxidant properties, and conditioning Cocoa Seed Butter. A decadent and 100% natural combination for lips that feel soft and renewed.

• Infused with Blueberry Seed Oil and Cocoa Powder, known for their rich antioxidants
• Blended with natural butters and oils to renew and reveal beautiful, healthy-looking lips
• 100% natural

Product Reviews

Revitalizing Lip Balm with Blueberry and Dark Chocolate 4.4 5 20 20
Lip Balm I use Burts Bees Lip balm daily. It is an absolute necessity for me. September 27, 2014
Best Balm! This lip balm smells delectable and goes on really smooth. I like knowing that no harsh chemicals or irritants are going on my lips. I have one in my purse, at work, in my jacket pocket, bathroom medicine cabinet... this is my lip balm of choice! September 25, 2014
Yum! Such a glorious invention. The scent and silky texture of this product keeps me coming back for more. I am a loyal bee! September 24, 2014
Smooth and luxurious This lip balm is great for every day use. Yummy and effective! September 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:54.489Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_02130-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Apply generously directly to lips as needed. Routine application will keep lips feeling healthy, happy, and moisturized.
Cocoa Seed Butter
Featured Ingredient

Cocoa Seed Butter — Luxurious Cocoa Seed Butter not only makes great dark chocolate but also conditions skin to renew soft, healthy-looking lips.

Ingredients: helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera akba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, vaccinium corymbosum (blueberry) seed oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) fruit powder, ammonium glycyrrhizate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil (huile de colza), glycine soja (soybean) oil, benzyl alcohol, eugenol, geraniol, limonene, linalool *natural flavor

Revitalizing Lip Balm with Blueberry and Dark Chocolate 4.4 5 20 20
Lip Balm I use Burts Bees Lip balm daily. It is an absolute necessity for me. September 27, 2014
Best Balm! This lip balm smells delectable and goes on really smooth. I like knowing that no harsh chemicals or irritants are going on my lips. I have one in my purse, at work, in my jacket pocket, bathroom medicine cabinet... this is my lip balm of choice! September 25, 2014
Yum! Such a glorious invention. The scent and silky texture of this product keeps me coming back for more. I am a loyal bee! September 24, 2014
Smooth and luxurious This lip balm is great for every day use. Yummy and effective! September 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T11:17:54.489Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_02130-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

You May Also Like: