Brightening Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream

Let the natural you shine through.
99% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$20.00

Images

Brightening Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream
99% Natural

Details

Clinically proven to even skin tone and help diminish the appearance of dark spots and discoloration, 100% of women saw brighter skin after using Burt’s Bees Brightening Moisturizing Cream*. A combination of Summer Snowflake, Daisy Blossom, and other botanical extract provides rich moisture to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Use as a part of your daily regimen for a brighter and more even complexion, naturally.

*After 8 weeks of use. Product's color is derived from natural ingredients and may vary.

• Visibly even skin tone
• Creates a brighter, more luminous complexion
• Helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Dermatologist Tested
• Noncomedogenic

Featured Ingredient

Daisy Extract

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Brightening Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant glow Before using this product I had very dull skin. After using it my skin was left with glow. I would dread pictures however with my skin having a flawless look afterwards I was very stasified with results.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have combination skin and most moisturizers are heavy and make me break out. Not this one! It feel so good on my skin and it's lightweight but effective. Gives you a healthy glow.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rare find for brightening product Most brightening products found in market are usually too strong for my skin. (I want to brighten my skin slowly but not bleaching it over short period of time..) This one is just right for me. Also love the smell .. it's sweet natural fragrant. Love it!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I've ever used! Although it's a bit more expensive than I would like, this is without question the best moisturizer I have ever used. I've been a consumer of Burt's Bees products for years, however this is the only product I consistently purchase and use daily. I noticed subtle differences in skin quality and brightness within days of my initial use.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING,LOVE IT! I have a very sensitive+oily+combination skin and refused to use a moisturizer thinking that it will make my face worst! I got this as a gift and OMG LOVE IT!!!! I don't get sun burned that easy anymore, has helped my oily face not to be so oily and just love the brightening glow that gives to your face!!! Plus its somehow helping me to get rid of the fine lines that I have...I JUSTLOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feel & smell, I use it daily The renewal products have a strong smell, this is very light. I have dry skin so I use it in conjunction with the Renewal SPF day lotion to keep the moisture in my skin :)
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This moisutizer is fantastic! Love the soft feeling my skin has after using it and the glow it brings back to my face! every Burt's Bees product I have tried has been wonderful so far!! Its awesome that they are environmentally friendly and at a good price too!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality As Good As It Gets I could sit and write reviews all day for Burts's Bees products. I use a lot of them. I use honey, royal jelly, bee pollen and bee propolis as food supplements and for cooking and got turned on to Burt's Bees many years ago. Each year I try something new. This Brightening Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream is a mouthful to say but so simple to use and it gives skin a wonderful smooth glowing look. It feels so good and light. I have tried the expensive department store equivalents and am much more pleased with this Burt's Bees product. You have to try it to see the results but it definitely makes a difference. Remember 10% of purchases go to Burt's Bees Greater Good Foundation. You can read about that here. That gives me a good feeling knowing I am helping out. I have not come across a Burt's Bees product I did not like, seriously. Thanks for listening.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product for the Money I've been a long time customer of Clinique products, and on occasion, have used Burt's Bees (acne spot treatment and face wipes and lip balm) and have been always been happy with the results so I thought I'd try more of their skincare products. I love what the company stands for with an almost all natural approach, plus the quality of products comes at a nice price. I am in my early 40s and have always had extremely dry & sensitive skin. I found this product to go on smoothly with almost the scent of lemon head candy. I do wish though it had SPF. I've been using the product for about 1 month and I have not broken out or felt/looked greasy. My only not as positive comments are that if I allow the lotion to absorb into my skin too much I've found that when I apply my liquid CC cream that the moisturizer tends to paint white globs at the last point of makeup application say near temples, etc. and needing more blending. Also, I wish the packaging was such that you could see how much of the product you had left so it's not a surprise at the last pump. All and all, I will keep using this product.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No sunscreen! Will someone help me understand why this does not have sunscreen? This would be the PERFECT product if only it has a little bit of SPF! We all need the protection during the day, otherwise those dark spots will just keep on appearing.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cream I use it everyday morning and Night. After two weeks of using it, my drink skin feels soft and smooth
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Scent Besides being beneficial to my skin, it is aromatherapy for my senses.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Actually Works! I've been using this moisturizer for about 3 weeks now. I have combination skin that can get pretty dry during the winter months. This moisturizer has made it so even if I am experiencing redness, it can very easily be covered. It gives my face a bright glow when I use it after washing. It has also made my pores significantly smaller and dark spots on my cheeks are beginning to fade.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great moisturizing cream and really even outs the skin color.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears Dark Marks on Dark Skin I'm African-American and this 'cream is the best fader I have tried of brands and the line. I had a spot from cold weather last Winter that miraculously faded with this cream. Even the retail demo worker that encouraged me to buy noticed improvement the next week I saw her at the store. The cream faded extra marks that were not the priority, such as acne spots, neck, and dark impressions from eyeglasses! Gone! I think the product weight amount is generous and lasting. I purchased more in the Spring to continue and it is ultra moisturizing too.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright even skin tone wonder products, love them, I give the product a 10
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - Love the Results I've been using the Brightening Moisturizing Cream for several months. My skin looks healthlier - clean and even toned. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer! Non greasy, but still moisturizing. I have super sensitive skin and always have a hard time switching products, but this has been a very easy transition. I really like this product, not too light, not too thick. The one problem I do have is that I have dry spots on my face, like my chin always is so dry for some reason, so I do have to use an extra thick moisturizer on just that spot. This is not the MOST moisturizing product for that, but for the rest of my face, it is perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true? Nope! So, I didn't expect much when I first started using this product. I mean, it's natural...how could it compare to the other creams I've used from department stores that have special chemicals and collagen and all that other stuff, right? WRONG. I've used top of the line products. I've used drugstore products. My face is combination, with an uneven tone and it is acne prone. I honestly didn't think this product was going to do anything whatsoever, but I needed new moisturizer and I've been a little more conscious of using products that are cruelty free. I like Burt's Bees products, I always have. So I decided to give it a try. And WOW. Let me tell you that after a week of using this (only once at night, on a freshly washed face) my skin felt amazing! I actually feel like I'm glowing (no...not oily shine, but bright, vibrant, and youthful)! My blemishes are still present (no matter what I use or do I always get them) but I feel as though there are less, and they are less painful and inflamed. This is long winded and I apologize but I just have to rave about this product. I'm about to buy more right after I write this!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is AMAZING! I am SO amazed at how bright, soft, and blemish free my skin is. I LOVE this cream, it smells awesome, is so smooth, isn't greasy, and actually works...to top it off, it is NATURAL! I love this company and the high quality products they offer! I highly recommend this face cream!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing is Believing I decided to try the Burt's Bees Brightening product line. I have sensitive skin, prone to Dermatitis, plus I have lots of dark spots from sun damage. The first thing that made me happy was I didn't breakout from the product. After using it about a month I noticed my spots were getting lighter, even while getting sun. My husband noticed it too. I now use the entire line (except the eye cream, that's next). Quite honestly this is the best product line I have ever used and compared to high end department store products, is really affordable. This Brightening line has made my skin so much clearer and now I am happier, much happier. I would say this over and over again, even if there was no contest. Thank you so much Burt's Bees!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic Loved how moisturizing this product was. However, as a brightener product, it did not work for me after using it for 4 months. So, I cannot recommend this product with it being in the brightening line.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good morning! I got this cream this cream because I've loved the other products Burts has come out with, so why not try this? The first thing I was impressed with was how soft & creamy it is; like putting silk on my face. I didn't have the pore clogging experience some other reviewers have had. It has a light flowery scent. Since I have extremely dry skin, I was concerned it wouldn't last all day, but that wasn't a problem. I haven't been using it for 8 weeks yet, nor am I using it with the other products, so I can't vouch for the tone-evening properties of this product just yet, but I love this cream so far!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reminder... Please make sure you read the return/exchange policy. I made an online purchase of this brightening cream and as soon as I put it on, I was unhappy. It didn't absorb well and it clogged my pores making my face sweat!! But alas, I can't return it, so make sure you want to blow $20 + shipping for something you'll be stuck with.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This lotion needs to be used with the other products in the line, too. In order for something to be effective, you need to use all of its components. The lotion is just one. I use the face lotion, the cleanser, and dark spot remover and WOW. Not only are the hyperpigmentation spots gone, my skin is definitely more luminous in only 3 weeks. It takes 8 weeks for this product the show its full potential, so be patient. But you will see results even before that. And one review involved just the lotion, if you dont use the rest of the products, you're not getting to full benefit of the line. I don't use the toner, because I have an aloe toner that I still need to finish, but just the cleanser, lotion and dark spot corrector have worked WONDERS. Absolutely great, fantastic.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this face cream I have combination skin, oily T-zone, yay... and for the past few years, I have had redness on my cheeks and nose. Not rosacea or anything, but just a bright pink tinge... anyway, after about a week of using the cream, This has completely disappeared. It's a very moisturizing cream, and I was surprised at how little it takes to cover my whole face... I use a BB cream on top of it, and tend to get a little oily, but I just blot it away mid day and I'm good to go. I'll keep using it.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I decided to use this for a few days during the day time instead of the intense hydrating day time lotion because the night cream was keeping my face hydrated enough. Overall, it didn't really brighten my skin (not that I could tell) or even out my skin tone. However, the texture of this lotion did cause my makeup to crack around my mouth (even though my skin was not dry those days). It doesn't look like typical white lotion, but has a cream/yellow color to it and a heavy and slightly rough texture. Overall: wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years of sun damage gone! I am on my first bottle about 1/2 way through and am on week two of use. Wow is all I can say! Try it, you will not be disappointed. Blotchy skin gone. Dark spots almost gone. Bonus - the fine lines in my 40-something skin are starting to smooth out.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels brand new! I've been using this product for about a month now and I absolutely have noticed a difference in my skin. It's softer and I barely have to put on any concealer because of how well it evens out my skin tone. You don't even need to use that much cream practically half a pump from the container will do. Would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisturizer I am always dubious about trying a new moisturizer as I break out easily. So far so good with this new brightening line from Burt's Bees. Half a pump is all I need of this product for my entire face. A little goes a long way. I love the hygienic packaging of the product. I find that my skin looks luminous without looking greasy which is pretty remarkable and a tough feat for my skin. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_02282-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Use in the morning and evening after cleansing and toning. Gently smooth over face and neck. Brightening Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream is most effective when used as part of a daily regimen in combination with the rest of our Brightening range.