Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser

Images

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser

Details

The world is brighter when you are.
98.7% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Clinically proven to help improve the appearance of surface dullness, this cleanser, infused with Daisy extract, helps reveal a more even skin tone in as few as 4 weeks*. Formulated with a multifruit complex, our cleanser effectively removes dirt oil and makeup. Make it part of your daily regimen for a brighter and more even complexion, naturally.

*When used as part of a regimen of Brightening Daily Cleanser, Brightening Refining Tonic, Brightening Eye Treatment, Dark Spot Corrector and Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream. Product’s color is derived from natural ingredients and may vary.

• Creates a brighter, more luminous complexion
• Removes dirt, oil, and makeup
• Helps visibly even skin tone
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 36 36
Highly recommended! I wasn't expecting much from this cleanser, but was pleasantly surprised when I noticed that my face did look clearer and brighter. I've had some friends notice as well! I am now a loyal Burt's Bee's user! August 19, 2015
I will not re purchase I bought this at my local drug store because I needed a "dupe" facial cleanser. I chose this because I trust Burt Bees. Today I tried a new foundation and while cleansing my face I noticed this does not thoroughly remove make up as it claims. I had to use micellar water to remove the acess make up afrer using this product. I think as a cleanser, it's important that 100% of makeup is removed after thoroughly cleaning our faces. August 2, 2015
Eh I have fairly dry and very sensitive skin. I have used this face wash for over a year. I have learned to only use it in the morning when my face is slightly oily with no makeup up on. It is also important to accompany it with a washcloth so the residue it leaves behind is not so thick. It is very moisturizing, so it is wonderful to use (along with lotion) before applying fresh makeup as it helps it go on smoothly. This cleaner is not effective at the end of the day when I have had makeup on and my face has gotten slightly oily from the days activities. In that circumstance, it just leaves a slimy film on my face that can be scraped off. June 5, 2015
Very Nice I bought a bottle once, and it worked well with my normal skin. It kept my skin clear and smooth. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:27.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_02288-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry. Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser is most effective when used as part of a daily regimen in combination with the rest of our Brightening range.
Daisy Extract
Featured Ingredient

Daisy Extract

Fresh as a Daisy Feel like a brand new blossom. For soft skin that truly blooms.

Sustainably collected in the mountains of Macedonia, the extract of wild white Daisy blossoms has been shown to be a natural skin brightening agent.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cetyl alcohol, olivoyl hydrolyzed wheat protein, oryza sativa (rice) extract, glycerin, decyl glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl oleate, glyceryl stearate, bellis perennis (daisy) flower extract, malva sylvestris (mallow) leaf extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, primula veris extract, veronica officinalis extract, melissa officinalis leaf extract, achillea millefolium extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne á sucre) extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, alchemilla vulgaris extract, emblica officinalis fruit powder, jojoba esters, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), xanthan gum, sucrose, arginine, parfum (fragrance)*, potassium hydroxide, alcohol denat., alcohol, phenethyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 36 36
Highly recommended! I wasn't expecting much from this cleanser, but was pleasantly surprised when I noticed that my face did look clearer and brighter. I've had some friends notice as well! I am now a loyal Burt's Bee's user! August 19, 2015
I will not re purchase I bought this at my local drug store because I needed a "dupe" facial cleanser. I chose this because I trust Burt Bees. Today I tried a new foundation and while cleansing my face I noticed this does not thoroughly remove make up as it claims. I had to use micellar water to remove the acess make up afrer using this product. I think as a cleanser, it's important that 100% of makeup is removed after thoroughly cleaning our faces. August 2, 2015
Eh I have fairly dry and very sensitive skin. I have used this face wash for over a year. I have learned to only use it in the morning when my face is slightly oily with no makeup up on. It is also important to accompany it with a washcloth so the residue it leaves behind is not so thick. It is very moisturizing, so it is wonderful to use (along with lotion) before applying fresh makeup as it helps it go on smoothly. This cleaner is not effective at the end of the day when I have had makeup on and my face has gotten slightly oily from the days activities. In that circumstance, it just leaves a slimy film on my face that can be scraped off. June 5, 2015
Very Nice I bought a bottle once, and it worked well with my normal skin. It kept my skin clear and smooth. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:27.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_02288-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>