Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser

Images

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser

Details

The world is brighter when you are.
98.7% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

FREE Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream with any $20 purchase!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Clinically proven to help improve the appearance of surface dullness, this cleanser, infused with Daisy extract, helps reveal a more even skin tone in as few as 4 weeks*. Formulated with a multifruit complex, our cleanser effectively removes dirt oil and makeup. Make it part of your daily regimen for a brighter and more even complexion, naturally.

*When used as part of a regimen of Brightening Daily Cleanser, Brightening Refining Tonic, Brightening Eye Treatment, Dark Spot Corrector and Even Skin Tone Moisturizing Cream. Product’s color is derived from natural ingredients and may vary.

• Creates a brighter, more luminous complexion
• Removes dirt, oil, and makeup
• Helps visibly even skin tone
• Dermatologist Tested

Product Reviews

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 30 30
LOOOOOVE THIS! I am on about my third or fourth tube of this cleanser. I have noticed such an amazing difference in my skin since I started using it two years ago. During the winter, I was getting these nasty, brown, flakey spots on the corners of my mouth. I had been getting them for years. Since I started using this along with the moisturizer, I haven't seen them at all for the past two winters! <3 March 7, 2015
Effective and Gentle Cleanser I'm on my 3rd tube...its effective at cleansing and gentle on my sensitive skin. This is not just a good buy but a great beauty investment. September 26, 2014
Good buy This does dry my skin like other face cleansers. Good for everyday use September 24, 2014
Refreshing The brightning cleanser really works well to give your skin a grat lift September 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:06.006Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_02288-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Wet face and apply cleanser with fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently and avoiding contact with the eye area. Rinse thoroughly and pat skin dry. Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser is most effective when used as part of a daily regimen in combination with the rest of our Brightening range.
Daisy Extract
Featured Ingredient

Daisy Extract

Fresh as a Daisy Feel like a brand new blossom. For soft skin that truly blooms.

Sustainably collected in the mountains of Macedonia, the extract of wild white Daisy blossoms has been shown to be a natural skin brightening agent.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, cetyl alcohol, olivoyl hydrolyzed wheat protein, oryza sativa (rice) extract, glycerin, decyl glucoside, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl oleate, glyceryl stearate, bellis perennis (daisy) flower extract, malva sylvestris (mallow) leaf extract, mentha piperita (peppermint) leaf extract, primula veris extract, veronica officinalis extract, melissa officinalis leaf extract, achillea millefolium extract, vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) fruit extract, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruit extract, saccharum officinarum (sugar cane, extrait de canne á sucre) extract, acer saccharum (sugar maple) extract, thymus vulgaris (thyme) oil, origanum vulgare leaf oil, alchemilla vulgaris extract, emblica officinalis fruit powder, jojoba esters, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, chondrus crispus (carrageenan), xanthan gum, sucrose, arginine, parfum (fragrance)*, potassium hydroxide, alcohol denat., alcohol, phenethyl alcohol, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol, citral, geraniol, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 30 30
LOOOOOVE THIS! I am on about my third or fourth tube of this cleanser. I have noticed such an amazing difference in my skin since I started using it two years ago. During the winter, I was getting these nasty, brown, flakey spots on the corners of my mouth. I had been getting them for years. Since I started using this along with the moisturizer, I haven't seen them at all for the past two winters! <3 March 7, 2015
Effective and Gentle Cleanser I'm on my 3rd tube...its effective at cleansing and gentle on my sensitive skin. This is not just a good buy but a great beauty investment. September 26, 2014
Good buy This does dry my skin like other face cleansers. Good for everyday use September 24, 2014
Refreshing The brightning cleanser really works well to give your skin a grat lift September 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:06.006Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_02288-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>