Carrot Nutritive Day Cream

Images

Carrot Nutritive Day Cream

Details

Daily nutrition for your skin.
98.3% Natural
$15.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our lightweight nutritive day cream offers the benefits of Beta Carotene and Carrot Seed Oil in a sheer, easily absorbed cream. Formulated with Aloe, Vitamin E, Avocado and Grape Seed Oils, our face cream nourishes your skin naturally.

• Nourishes skin with natural ingredients such as: Aloe, Vitamin E, Avocado and Grape Seed Oils
• Face cream offers the benefits of Beta Carotene and Carrot Seed Oil
• Lightweight

Product Reviews

Carrot Nutritive Day Cream 4.5 5 101 101
Best Day creme The Carrot Day creme is wonderful. It really works on my 50 yr + dry skin. It absorbs well and make up goes on nicely after the moisturizer. August 28, 2009
My family loves it All of my family members love this cream. We've used this cream for 5 years and it is always our favorite and the best cream. Keep our skin so soft and protect and moist. Best quality with a very affordable price. August 28, 2009
love it!!! Have been using this product for about 2 years. As I am in the late 40 age range it is a wonderful bridge between needing a less emollient product and the more mature-type skin products. It has also provided a beneficial, healing effect on my face on several occasions. This is my "everyday" moisturizer. August 28, 2009
Light Moisturizer I love this facial creme because it is light. My face tends to get oily in spots and dry in others, and this moisturizer is light enough to hydrate my skin without becoming greasy. Wonderful product! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-22T05:43:08.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05199-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>
Apply to face in gentle circular motions with your fingertips after cleansing.. . Use carefully as this product may discolor clothing.
Featured Ingredient

Carrot Seed Oil(Daucus carota sativa) — Rich in Beta-Carotene, Carrot Seed Oil is believed to help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on your skin by naturally stimulating cell renewal.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, glycerin, persea gratissima (avocado) oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, palmetic acid, daucus carota sativa (carrot) seed oil, fragrance, tocopheryl acetatetritium vulgare (wheat) germ oil, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, glucose, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, sucrose stearate, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oil, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, beta-carotene, vegetable oil aloe barbadensis leaf juice, sodium borate, xanthan gum

Carrot Nutritive Day Cream 4.5 5 101 101
Best Day creme The Carrot Day creme is wonderful. It really works on my 50 yr + dry skin. It absorbs well and make up goes on nicely after the moisturizer. August 28, 2009
My family loves it All of my family members love this cream. We've used this cream for 5 years and it is always our favorite and the best cream. Keep our skin so soft and protect and moist. Best quality with a very affordable price. August 28, 2009
love it!!! Have been using this product for about 2 years. As I am in the late 40 age range it is a wonderful bridge between needing a less emollient product and the more mature-type skin products. It has also provided a beneficial, healing effect on my face on several occasions. This is my "everyday" moisturizer. August 28, 2009
Light Moisturizer I love this facial creme because it is light. My face tends to get oily in spots and dry in others, and this moisturizer is light enough to hydrate my skin without becoming greasy. Wonderful product! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-22T05:43:08.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_05199-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>

You May Also Like: