Peppermint Foot Lotion

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion

Details

Kick up your heels.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Peppermint Foot Lotion 4.7 5 124 124
Love it! Great foot lotion. Has a nice minty smell & feels cool on tired feet. Leaves feet felling soft. August 20, 2015
cool 'n comfy EVERY NIGHT: Burt's Bees' Peppermint Foot Lotion . . . EVERY DAY: feet feel cool 'n comfy! AH-H-H! August 20, 2015
Love the Peppermint Foot Lotion I have been using the Coconut foot cream for several years when my daughter gave me a tube of the Peppermint Foot lotion. Twice a week I rub it on the bottoms of my feet at night and pull on thick socks. In the morning my feet are really soft. Both are great products. I love the soothing Peppermint & Menthol as well as the Coconut, so I trade off and one week use Coconut and the following week the Peppermint Lotion. I hope you enjoy these foot products as much as I have. August 19, 2015
Great for Heat Whenever I've used this product, and I've used about two tubes, my feet always get a tingly cold sensation. My feet are naturally very cold to begin with as is the rest of me, however my brother is always warm so this is a great find for him. However living in Florida there are days that are unbearably hot, and though air conditioner is almost always on in my home if I know I'm going to be going somewhere I put this on and then slip on my socks and shoes, it stops my feet from feeling uncomfortably sweaty and sticky all day. For me this isn't a use all the time product, but when I'm feeling too warm it's right where I reach for. It does soften my feet well, especially when I remember to use it every night as opposed to every two or three nights. If you naturally run hot, or are feeling a bit warm then this is defiantly the product for you, however for those who's feet are always cold like me the Coconut one is probably better. They both work well. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:45.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, menthol, sodium bicarbonatemelaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, petroselinum sativum (parsley) extract, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol sucrose stearate, glucose, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, sodium borate, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Peppermint Foot Lotion 4.7 5 124 124
Love it! Great foot lotion. Has a nice minty smell & feels cool on tired feet. Leaves feet felling soft. August 20, 2015
cool 'n comfy EVERY NIGHT: Burt's Bees' Peppermint Foot Lotion . . . EVERY DAY: feet feel cool 'n comfy! AH-H-H! August 20, 2015
Love the Peppermint Foot Lotion I have been using the Coconut foot cream for several years when my daughter gave me a tube of the Peppermint Foot lotion. Twice a week I rub it on the bottoms of my feet at night and pull on thick socks. In the morning my feet are really soft. Both are great products. I love the soothing Peppermint & Menthol as well as the Coconut, so I trade off and one week use Coconut and the following week the Peppermint Lotion. I hope you enjoy these foot products as much as I have. August 19, 2015
Great for Heat Whenever I've used this product, and I've used about two tubes, my feet always get a tingly cold sensation. My feet are naturally very cold to begin with as is the rest of me, however my brother is always warm so this is a great find for him. However living in Florida there are days that are unbearably hot, and though air conditioner is almost always on in my home if I know I'm going to be going somewhere I put this on and then slip on my socks and shoes, it stops my feet from feeling uncomfortably sweaty and sticky all day. For me this isn't a use all the time product, but when I'm feeling too warm it's right where I reach for. It does soften my feet well, especially when I remember to use it every night as opposed to every two or three nights. If you naturally run hot, or are feeling a bit warm then this is defiantly the product for you, however for those who's feet are always cold like me the Coconut one is probably better. They both work well. August 2, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:45.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

You May Also Like: