Peppermint Foot Lotion

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion

Details

Kick up your heels.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Burt's Bees Item I love this foot lotion. I use it all the time. It always soothes my tired feet. I love the fact that it's 100% natural! It does smell strong, but I love that about it. Also if it gets near your eyes, they will sting and get irritated. I learned that the hard way because I rub my eyes a lot. So just always wash your hands after. But I love this product and would recommend it to anyone. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have really dry feet in the summer especially and this is the only thing that has actually worked on my feet! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all time favorite foot lotion, love it!!! This foot lotion is moisturizing without being too greasy and has just the right intensity to relieve the feet with its peppermint sensation. One of the best foot lotions ever made!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good at-home foot massage This is great for an at-home pedicure. After bathing (or whatever you need to do to your feet for a pedicure) apply generously, massage for a few minutes, and cover with socks. Keep socks on overnight. Your feet will feel great and you will wake up with nice soft tootsies! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:48.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 31 next>>
Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, menthol, sodium bicarbonatemelaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, petroselinum sativum (parsley) extract, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol sucrose stearate, glucose, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, sodium borate, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Burt's Bees Item I love this foot lotion. I use it all the time. It always soothes my tired feet. I love the fact that it's 100% natural! It does smell strong, but I love that about it. Also if it gets near your eyes, they will sting and get irritated. I learned that the hard way because I rub my eyes a lot. So just always wash your hands after. But I love this product and would recommend it to anyone. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have really dry feet in the summer especially and this is the only thing that has actually worked on my feet! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all time favorite foot lotion, love it!!! This foot lotion is moisturizing without being too greasy and has just the right intensity to relieve the feet with its peppermint sensation. One of the best foot lotions ever made!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good at-home foot massage This is great for an at-home pedicure. After bathing (or whatever you need to do to your feet for a pedicure) apply generously, massage for a few minutes, and cover with socks. Keep socks on overnight. Your feet will feel great and you will wake up with nice soft tootsies! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:48.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 31 next>>

You May Also Like: