Peppermint Foot Lotion

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion

Details

Kick up your heels.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Heat Whenever I've used this product, and I've used about two tubes, my feet always get a tingly cold sensation. My feet are naturally very cold to begin with as is the rest of me, however my brother is always warm so this is a great find for him. However living in Florida there are days that are unbearably hot, and though air conditioner is almost always on in my home if I know I'm going to be going somewhere I put this on and then slip on my socks and shoes, it stops my feet from feeling uncomfortably sweaty and sticky all day. For me this isn't a use all the time product, but when I'm feeling too warm it's right where I reach for. It does soften my feet well, especially when I remember to use it every night as opposed to every two or three nights. If you naturally run hot, or are feeling a bit warm then this is defiantly the product for you, however for those who's feet are always cold like me the Coconut one is probably better. They both work well. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tingly Feet I am a librarian and work with books and other materials all day. I'm on my feet a lot and between all my duties I find it is a must to take care of my face, hands and feet. I use this product every morning and love the tingly feeling my feet experience. I give a gentle massage to each foot and before I know it, I'm ready to begin my day again. My dog loves the smell and tries to lick it too. Buy it, you'll love it! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tired Achy Feet Love this, My dad always used a peppermint product when I was a child,this is great. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do You Have Hot tired Feet? Peppermint Foot Lotion by Burt's Bees is the best treatment for hot, tired feet. Try it and you will agree. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, menthol, sodium bicarbonatemelaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, petroselinum sativum (parsley) extract, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol sucrose stearate, glucose, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, sodium borate, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Heat Whenever I've used this product, and I've used about two tubes, my feet always get a tingly cold sensation. My feet are naturally very cold to begin with as is the rest of me, however my brother is always warm so this is a great find for him. However living in Florida there are days that are unbearably hot, and though air conditioner is almost always on in my home if I know I'm going to be going somewhere I put this on and then slip on my socks and shoes, it stops my feet from feeling uncomfortably sweaty and sticky all day. For me this isn't a use all the time product, but when I'm feeling too warm it's right where I reach for. It does soften my feet well, especially when I remember to use it every night as opposed to every two or three nights. If you naturally run hot, or are feeling a bit warm then this is defiantly the product for you, however for those who's feet are always cold like me the Coconut one is probably better. They both work well. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tingly Feet I am a librarian and work with books and other materials all day. I'm on my feet a lot and between all my duties I find it is a must to take care of my face, hands and feet. I use this product every morning and love the tingly feeling my feet experience. I give a gentle massage to each foot and before I know it, I'm ready to begin my day again. My dog loves the smell and tries to lick it too. Buy it, you'll love it! March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tired Achy Feet Love this, My dad always used a peppermint product when I was a child,this is great. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do You Have Hot tired Feet? Peppermint Foot Lotion by Burt's Bees is the best treatment for hot, tired feet. Try it and you will agree. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:53.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>

You May Also Like: