Peppermint Foot Lotion

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion

Details

Kick up your heels.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Product Reviews

Peppermint Foot Lotion 4.7 5 123 123
Goodbye tierd feet I love this stuff! So much infact that I use it everynight! I have to wear steel toe boots to work everyday and by the time I get home my feet are killing me! I give my self a nice foot rub using this stuff and the throbing begins to fade away. It does have a strong smell so if your not partial for peppermint than I would try one of the other foot lotions. August 28, 2009
Love the tingle, love the smell I would say, don't put your hands to your face after rubbing this on your feet or wherever, cause the strong smell of mint will make your eyes water, BUT this is why it works so well and feels so good to your feet, legs, back etc. It really makes em tingle, and feels like your blood has gotten a boost. Love it, recommend it, and will continue to use it often. Recommend ya'all try it out, and past it along. Don't think you will be dissapointed. August 28, 2009
Intense repair for tired feet! It works wonders! Tired feet from long work days? Not only is the scent relaxing but it's the perfect companion for when your loving husband massages your feet. Goes on smooth, not too greasy. August 28, 2009
Wonderful received as a gift & haven't used very much of it but do love the smell. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:18.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>
Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet.
Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita) — Made from the Mediterranean peppermint plant, Peppermint Oil is famous for its cooling effect on skin. You can thank the Menthol for that. Great in baths and facial treatments, it cleanses and tones while helping purify your skin and pores.

water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, menthol, sodium bicarbonatemelaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, petroselinum sativum (parsley) extract, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol sucrose stearate, glucose, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, sodium borate, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, limonene.

Peppermint Foot Lotion 4.7 5 123 123
Goodbye tierd feet I love this stuff! So much infact that I use it everynight! I have to wear steel toe boots to work everyday and by the time I get home my feet are killing me! I give my self a nice foot rub using this stuff and the throbing begins to fade away. It does have a strong smell so if your not partial for peppermint than I would try one of the other foot lotions. August 28, 2009
Love the tingle, love the smell I would say, don't put your hands to your face after rubbing this on your feet or wherever, cause the strong smell of mint will make your eyes water, BUT this is why it works so well and feels so good to your feet, legs, back etc. It really makes em tingle, and feels like your blood has gotten a boost. Love it, recommend it, and will continue to use it often. Recommend ya'all try it out, and past it along. Don't think you will be dissapointed. August 28, 2009
Intense repair for tired feet! It works wonders! Tired feet from long work days? Not only is the scent relaxing but it's the perfect companion for when your loving husband massages your feet. Goes on smooth, not too greasy. August 28, 2009
Wonderful received as a gift & haven't used very much of it but do love the smell. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:18.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 31 next>>

You May Also Like: