Peppermint Foot Lotion

Kick up your heels.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion
Peppermint Foot Lotion
99.9% Natural

Details

Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peppermint Foot Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't wait to get this product home! I have been in the market for a good peppermint foot lotion for a while now. I used to have a great one and it was discontinued. I saw Burt's Peppermint Foot lotion at my local drug store and was so excited but I had to wait to buy it until my next trip there. When I finally got it home and was able to slather the smooth, minty goodness on my feet I couldn't stop there! It is a perfect not to thick and not at all greasy lotion and I ended up putting it on my hands and legs as well! This is one of the best products I have tried from Burt's and if you are on the edge about purchasing it, go ahead and do it, you won't be disapointed. :]
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foot Cream on the market This foot cream is so minty fresh on your feet. It got rid of my dry scaly skin on my heel fast. My feet look great all year long. I do a lot of standing for my job, and this cream even relieves the pain of my tired, sore feet. Aromatherapy at it's best.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a treat for your toes I love this product! It absorbs quickly and feels so great on my feet: moisturizing but not greasy, plus a nice, soothing tingle. The fragrance is definitely pepperminty, so beware if you don't like that (but I do!). Be careful not to touch your eyes or any place that is irritated (with razor burn, for example) or it will sting like all get out!
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toe Tinglingly Wonderful After a long day when my feet are tired, there is nothing quite like a quick massage with this Peppermint Foot Lotion. It makes my feet happy, which makes me happy!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Feet Thank Me My feet love this lotion. It's refreshing and soothing at the same time. You can't go wrong.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aaaaahhhhhhh I love the strong peppermint fragrance and this lotion make my feet feel soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Minty! I like this product because it is VERY minty! My legs feel cooler after I apply this. It's great for the summer. I have used other mint foot creams that don't contain enough minty goodness to do anything except cover up foot odor. This cream actually cools and soothes hot, tired legs and feet.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly After a shower smooth on your feet, and it feels great.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I love the peppermint smell. This product feels very soothing and refreshing on tired feet! It does not feel greasy -just right.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't use in Winter Just don't use this in Winter as it won't moisturize enough. Otherwise it is fine.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! I love this foot lotion. It keeps my feet smooth and feeling cool, especially in the summer! I love the peppermint scent, too.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Burt's Bees Item I love this foot lotion. I use it all the time. It always soothes my tired feet. I love the fact that it's 100% natural! It does smell strong, but I love that about it. Also if it gets near your eyes, they will sting and get irritated. I learned that the hard way because I rub my eyes a lot. So just always wash your hands after. But I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have really dry feet in the summer especially and this is the only thing that has actually worked on my feet!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foot lotion, love it!!! This foot lotion is moisturizing without being too greasy and has just the right intensity to relieve the feet with its peppermint sensation. One of the best foot lotions ever made!!!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good at-home foot massage This is great for an at-home pedicure. After bathing (or whatever you need to do to your feet for a pedicure) apply generously, massage for a few minutes, and cover with socks. Keep socks on overnight. Your feet will feel great and you will wake up with nice soft tootsies!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye tierd feet I love this stuff! So much infact that I use it everynight! I have to wear steel toe boots to work everyday and by the time I get home my feet are killing me! I give my self a nice foot rub using this stuff and the throbing begins to fade away. It does have a strong smell so if your not partial for peppermint than I would try one of the other foot lotions.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tingle, love the smell I would say, don't put your hands to your face after rubbing this on your feet or wherever, cause the strong smell of mint will make your eyes water, BUT this is why it works so well and feels so good to your feet, legs, back etc. It really makes em tingle, and feels like your blood has gotten a boost. Love it, recommend it, and will continue to use it often. Recommend ya'all try it out, and past it along. Don't think you will be dissapointed.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense repair for tired feet! It works wonders! Tired feet from long work days? Not only is the scent relaxing but it's the perfect companion for when your loving husband massages your feet. Goes on smooth, not too greasy.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful received as a gift & haven't used very much of it but do love the smell.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate feet pampering product! The Peppermint Foot Lotion is everything you would want in a foot lotion. The peppermint oil penetrates even the thickest skin of your feet and soothes the aches and pains that a busy day can cause. The peppermint scent also calms and relaxes you during and after you rub it into your feet. I love putting this on my feet right before bed, letting it soak in for a couple minutes and feeling the relief as I does off to sleep, knowing that I will have soft and healthy feet in the morning.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product and great feet result Makes my feet whole again after wearing sandals hiking or canoeing. Okay for smell for a guy to use.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love using this foot lotion! I normally use it right after I get out of the shower. My feet feel refreshed along with a great tingly feeling. It's amazing!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This product has a wonderful fragrance and is very moisturizing and soothing. I use it just about every day!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet!!! Ahhhhhhhh... What can't I say about Burt’s Peppermint Foot Lotion? This Product is indeed one of my Guilty Pleasures. Its Pleasant Aroma brings an instant calm to the most hectic of days. Its Invigorating tingle brings life to the most tired of Feet. This product is also great for couples; My Husband and I lie at opposite ends of the bed and give each other foot massages with this awesome Lotion!!! Its Great for tired Mussels I use it on my calves after a long day.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lotion surprised me. I wasn't sure if I'd like this lotion or not as peppermint isn't my favorite fragrance, but I was totally sold on after my first use. I started using it while I lived in Edinburgh, Scotland and was doing TONS of walking every day. My feet were constantly aching and dry and this lotion saved them! It created a wonderful tingling sensation that really soothed my feet. I ended up enjoying the fragrance after all and it really moisturized my feet nicely. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for summer I used it to get my feet sandal-ready and it worked wonders. The mint smell and feeling is very strong, so if you do not like a powerful mint odor then this is probably not the lotion for you. Otherwise, I would say go for it!
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my feet feel good After being in heels all day, this stuff makes my feet feel much better. The peppermint smell is ok for the most part, but I could do with a less stronger version.
Date published: 2009-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and Feels Great After a long day at work, this is wonderful. I go to yoga class after work, and I always worried my feet would smell after being at work all day (you practice yoga barefoot). I wash my feet after work and put this on.. and I don't worry about it... they smell fresh!
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR ACHING BACKS TOO I am on my feet all day long at work and when I get home at the end of the day I often have aching feet and aching muscles in my neck and shoulders. I not only put the Peppermint Foot Lotion on my feet to relieve the pain, but I put it on my neck and shoulders as well. As it relieves the pain after a long day of work, I sit back and relax and enjoy the great smell of peppermint.
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awakens your sole! The Peppermint foot lotion makes your feet and therefore your body feel awake. My tingly toes are now ready for the day.
Date published: 2009-08-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet. For deep conditioning, try Burt’s Bees® Coconut Foot Cream for a hydrating overnight treatment. Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying.