Peppermint Foot Lotion

Kick up your heels.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion
Peppermint Foot Lotion
99.9% Natural

Details

Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peppermint Foot Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent Invigorating is the word for this foot cream. Once you apply, it cools your foot and feels absolutely wonderful. Leaves your feet very soft. I would have preferred if this cream had a thicker consistency but I still like it very much.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes rough feet Just love this stuff, I didn't think it will work since its not thick enlighten it did! It moisturizer my rough dry feet, I apply this with lemon cuticles and make my feet look like they just had a pedi. Will not ever trade
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Got this as a free gift with a purchase. As much as I love the smell of the coconut foot lotion, I enjoy this one, too. I like the 'tingly' feeling, too. I put it on my legs and it helps relieve itching (I do not use shaving cream, so sometimes my sensitive skin gets irritated). It smells nice and has a great texture. The price is fair, too. Also, just want to say too how much I love Burt's Bees Customer Service. If you have any questions about anything, they are VERY helpful and patient!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good!! I love the strong peppermint smell! I have to fight off my dogs when I use this lotion as they love how it smells too! I wish it was a bit thicker lotion, but it does the job and I am addicted to the scent.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting. I decided to try this cream for a number of reasons. I have dry feet, and wanted to find a cream that I could put on every night before bed that would soak in well, and wouldn't leave me feet feeling greasy. Though it smells terrific, this cream it rather runny. I was hoping for a nice thick cream. Also, it didn't make my feet tingle, or cool them down, like some people, that I know use it, told me it does for them. Like I said, I love the smell, but I was rather disappointed overall.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foot Lotion Feet Feel Refreshed and rejuvenated, Smells it Good.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Refreshing This lotion works wonders. It goes on very easily, and really softens your feet. It also cools them down, so they're great for using after you've been walking. The only issue I have is that sometimes the lotion can be a tad bit runny coming out of the tube, but it still does the job once you rub it into your feet. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I finally found a product to cool down my hot burning feet!! Having diabetes means taking the best care of your feet. Burt's Bees peppermint foot lotion has saved tyhe day. I'm on my third tube. It's really more of a cream than lotion, but it goes in quickly and is so very soothing.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Scent, Less Power This foot lotion smells fresh and clean, but it isn't as moisturizing as Burt's Bees other foot lotions. As a result, I use it with socks during the day as opposed to using it at night.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite I do not like this lotion. I think the peppermint is too strong, unless you love peppermint scents. I didn't like the tingly feeling it gave my feet, and I don't think it moisturized very well either compared to other products from Burt's Bees where I really notice an effect. It's good if you are a big fan of peppermint, but there are other products that better moisturize your feet from Burt's Bees that I prefer to this one.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Revew on Foot Cream I am very pleased with the purchase and use of Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion. I have used this product for several years now. The product works great and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I love the smell! When I use it with cocoa butter body lotion, I smell like peppermint cocoa! It's very moisturizing, but it's too liquid-y for my preference. I'd like it a lot more if it was a cream, but not as thick as the Coconut Foot Cream.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I actually got this as a treat for my wife, so after giving her a foot massage she enjoyed it so much she said I had to try it. So I was fortunate enough to get one. This stuff works great at reviving your feet, making them soft and is quite comfortable and smells wonderful.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I've been using Coconut Foot Creme (CFC) for my dry feet before discovering the Peppermint Foot Lotion. I wrote a review for CFC, saying that it was for overnight use only. Therefore, I'd been hunting for the perfect foot lotion that I could use during the day (since CFC is too greasy for day use). I was thrilled to have found the perfect lotion from Burt's Bees. This product has a great smell (love it so much), interesting texture (it is a lotion on your fingertip and melts upon application - but wonderfully moisturizing), and very soothing/refreshing (like a toothpaste? in a good way). The only con I can think of is that it is slightly less moisturizing, compared to CFC - then again, it's also less greasy which is a pro, in my opinion!
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Foot Lotion Very soothing after a long workout of shoveling snow!
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! It really helps my dry, tired feet after a long day! It feels tingly and soothing! I luv it!
Date published: 2011-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foot lotion I'm a stickler about my feet, and I always use lotion especilly because of the winter season, and this lotion made my feet feel cool and left a very pleasant smell to them. My feet are so soft because of this lotion and I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly! I love this product! It smells amazing! I look forward to getting it on my feet ater long walks. It always makes them nice and soft. Also they always feel cool and tingly!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing! I love this stuff! i have flat feet and so just about all shoes make my feet sore but this lotion helps them so much! now i dont need to take asprin to feel better all i need t do is use this! also it smells great!
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candy Feet I also use the Coconut foot lotion but this makes a nice lotion for soar achy feet. The peppermint goes down deep to relieve a long days work. And it leaves my feet smelling great!
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum It feels great; all tingly and cold. It smells minty as well.
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on Sore Feet I work on my feet and this is a God send at the end of the day. There is a minty smell which is relaxing and it is very moisturizing and helps my feet feel soft. More than anything though this is the greatest at that tingly feeling. 100% natural and I can hardly believe how great this stuff is. It tingles the soreness away in a few seconds. It's so refreshing and helps wake my tired feet up. When I go on long hikes this is a MUST have in my backpack. As good as it feels on my sore feet at the end of a work day - it is that much better at the end of a long day of hiking. It's so great I keep a "travel" size (from a gift pack) in my purse all the time! Fantastic!
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Solution Very refreshing for tired feet. Love the tingling sensation. I like the fragrance of the coconut one better but I like the tingling on this one. But most of the time I switch off between the two cuz after a while your feet get used to the tingling and it isn't as strong. Another win from the grab bag!
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I put on the peppermint lotion before I go to bed. It helps not only my feet, but my legs
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this lotion! The warming effect is fantastic for my tired feet after a 10 hour or more day! Especially since I'm on them all day. Very relaxing. Just add a cup of tea and a magazine with this lotion and it's bliss. :)
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck This is the worst lotion I have ever used. It is extremely pungent, in a bad way. It stays separated and you have to shake it really hard every single time because it's so thick. When you put it on there is a greasy, plastic-like film left on your hands and feet. I used it overnight - lotion under socks. It did moisturize a little, but my socks were more moisturized than my feet. The effects from this lotion lasted about five minutes after I started using my feet again.
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer Feet! My feet have been unusually dry this summer, but I still want to wear my flip flops without being embarrassed. I decided to try the Peppermint Foot Lotion, and am loving what it does for my feet. I can't believe I've never used this product before - I'm hooked!
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for everday use! This is a great, lighter foot lotion than the coconut foot creme. I don't feel it's necessary to wear socks after applying because it absorbs quickly. It smells nice and does a good job at maintaining my smooth feet. For rougher feet, I recommend the coconut foot creme.
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Review The scent is minty peppermint of course. It is a bit strong for my nose, but slather it on your feet, and put some socks over it overnight, the next morning your feet is really soft. Although, it is quite oily, as if you were to walk and slip if you have any tiled floors. But overall it is moisturizing & a great foot lotion.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Has a very strong scent, but I like it. Very soothing and keeps my heels and ankles smooth throughout the day.
Date published: 2010-07-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet. For deep conditioning, try Burt’s Bees® Coconut Foot Cream for a hydrating overnight treatment. Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying.