Peppermint Foot Lotion

Kick up your heels.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Peppermint Foot Lotion
Peppermint Foot Lotion
99.9% Natural

Details

Cool your feet with this natural foot lotion. It’s lovingly made with Peppermint and Menthol to revive tired feet while Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil help soften calluses. Leaving you with soft, smooth beautifully invigorated skin. What could be more refreshing?

• Smoothes and invigorates feet
• Revives tired feet with Peppermint and Menthol
• Softens calluses with Vegetable-based Glycerin and Coconut Oil

2013 TotalBeauty.com Reader's Choice Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Peppermint Oil(Mentha piperita)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Peppermint Foot Lotion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed and softened my runners' feet One day i did the math and realized I've put more miles on my feet than my tires. The difference is, I can't rotate or replace my feet! It is MORE important to take good care of your feet when you run like I do. This stuff really works to sooth, relax and soften my skin so it can heal (pun intended).
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Foot Lotion Ever! I have extremely dry feet all year long and I have tried many kinds of foot lotions. Nothing compares to the Burt's Bees Peppermint foot lotion as it soaks in to the skin super fast and the scent of it is very soothing. I use this daily after my morning shower and at night before bed with my moisturizing socks. It prolongs my pedicures for several weeks and I can feel it working as soon as my feet start to tingle! I absolutely love it and am so happy to have discovered it. I talk about this to people I meet because it is such a great beauty product.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fresh I absolutely love the peppermint foot lotion. First off it leaves my feet so soft. It goes on very smooth and clean. I don't feel like a greasy mess. As a super good bonus the peppermint scent is so fresh and clean. It leaves me feeling relaxed.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Treat Nice and lightweight and minty. A natural for the summertime heat! I like how smooth it feels without being greasy.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven! I have serious foot problems, this lotion is heaven sent! It cools my feet, softens the rough edges and makes my feet feel so much better!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating I was in need of a foot, ankle and leg cream because of pain neuropathy. When I rubbed this into my feet, ankles and legs they instantly were invigorated. Wow, they felt so good.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I've always had dry cracked feet for as long as I can remember. Nothing helped until I used this foot lotion. It instantly made my feet so soft and smooth, I love it! Also, the smell is amazing! It matches the smell of the Beeswax Lip Balm by Burt's Bees, just a little bit more minty. I will definitely be purchasing this again!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! Peppermint is known for it's pain relieving, blood circulation and disinfecting properties making it a good choice to use on your feet. The natural peppermint in this product is cooling & soothing to sore, tired feet.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great foot lotion. Has a nice minty smell & feels cool on tired feet. Leaves feet felling soft.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool 'n comfy EVERY NIGHT: Burt's Bees' Peppermint Foot Lotion . . . EVERY DAY: feet feel cool 'n comfy! AH-H-H!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Peppermint Foot Lotion I have been using the Coconut foot cream for several years when my daughter gave me a tube of the Peppermint Foot lotion. Twice a week I rub it on the bottoms of my feet at night and pull on thick socks. In the morning my feet are really soft. Both are great products. I love the soothing Peppermint & Menthol as well as the Coconut, so I trade off and one week use Coconut and the following week the Peppermint Lotion. I hope you enjoy these foot products as much as I have.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Heat Whenever I've used this product, and I've used about two tubes, my feet always get a tingly cold sensation. My feet are naturally very cold to begin with as is the rest of me, however my brother is always warm so this is a great find for him. However living in Florida there are days that are unbearably hot, and though air conditioner is almost always on in my home if I know I'm going to be going somewhere I put this on and then slip on my socks and shoes, it stops my feet from feeling uncomfortably sweaty and sticky all day. For me this isn't a use all the time product, but when I'm feeling too warm it's right where I reach for. It does soften my feet well, especially when I remember to use it every night as opposed to every two or three nights. If you naturally run hot, or are feeling a bit warm then this is defiantly the product for you, however for those who's feet are always cold like me the Coconut one is probably better. They both work well.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly Feet I am a librarian and work with books and other materials all day. I'm on my feet a lot and between all my duties I find it is a must to take care of my face, hands and feet. I use this product every morning and love the tingly feeling my feet experience. I give a gentle massage to each foot and before I know it, I'm ready to begin my day again. My dog loves the smell and tries to lick it too. Buy it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired Achy Feet Love this, My dad always used a peppermint product when I was a child,this is great.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do You Have Hot tired Feet? Peppermint Foot Lotion by Burt's Bees is the best treatment for hot, tired feet. Try it and you will agree.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My feet feel wonderful! As a nurse who is on my feet all day long, it feels wonderful to use Burt's Peppermint foot lotion.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! I only use this amazing foot lotion and recommend it to all my friends. It works so well.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I particularly like this foot lotion during the summertime, when I don't always want something quite as heavy as the coconut foot cream and the peppermint is nice and cooling.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for tired feet This is great on so many levels. It moisturizes well, and it has a pleasant scent. The peppermint gives it a nice tingly feel that is very soothing and invigorating.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Foot Lotion Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion is my go to lotion for my feet. It makes my feet feel soft and moisturized and I love the peppermint smell and feel.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love your feet when you put this on your feet they tingle, absorbs well and smells wonderfull
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels fresh I love The Peppermint foot lotion it leaves my feet feeling fresh!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Tootsies This is my favorite foot lotion ever. It is so soft and soothing and smells so good. I use it all the time to keep my feet so happy.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Smelling I use this foot lotion on my clients as a doula. It helps to relax and refresh their feet during labor. Love the smell!
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Maintaining after Pedi The Peppermint Foot Lotion has a wonderful and invigorating scent. I find it works best for me to maintain already-pedicured feet. I didn't see as much benefit when I applied it pre-pedicure (i.e. - it didn't get rid of roughness).
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like peppermint foot lotion I like peppermint foot lotion. It's a good, lightweight moisturizer that can be worn on bare feet once absorbed.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot lotion ever I tried the peppermint foot lotion because I thought it would feel good on my feet. I have diabetic neuropathy, The peppermint leaves my feet feeling refreshed and certainly eases the discomfort that neuropathy causes. It also helps smooth the rough spots on my feet. This lotion is the best I recommend you try it for diabetic foot pain.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I bout this product because I don't really like my current foot lotion's smell. I love the smell of mint and thought this would be a great product, but this foot lotion did not moisturize my feet and gave my feet bumps.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool feet! I like the cooling & foot-freshening effects that peppermint oil gives this foot lotion. It's a good, lightweight moisturizer that can be worn on bare feet once absorbed. A good day foot lotion for me, with the coconut foot cream used at night. Absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredibly good I love this stuff! My stinky feet smell great and feel amazing. One of the best foot lotions ever!
Date published: 2013-07-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_06599-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply daily to the tops and soles of the feet. For deep conditioning, try Burt’s Bees® Coconut Foot Cream for a hydrating overnight treatment. Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying.