Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 204 205
The best cleanser yet I have gone through all the products the dermatologist prescribed for acne. All that stuff is so harsh, yet it never made my face as smooth as this did. I don't have any breakouts when I'm using this and it only takes days for it to start to work. The only problem I have with it, is none of the stores near me that used to carry it, do now. I hadn't used it for quite a while, but found some in my travel bag while on a trip. I have to order some now, it's the best cleanser I have ever used and it smells great too! September 30, 2014
Favorite Face Cleanser Orange Essence is my favorite face cleanser. It is not drying at all. It actually is a moisturizing cleanser. I use very little water if any to apply the product which helps to keep the richness of the cleanser. It smells great too! September 24, 2014
Weird facewash but it works! I'll be honest, this is the weirdest facewash I've ever tried. It stinks like chemicals, it doesn't lather in the slightest, a lot of product goes a little way, and it feels hot when you put it on your skin for some reason. Plus it feels like you're putting oil on your face, not taking it off. The first time I tried it, I was just going to throw it away. But I paid $8 for it so I felt too guilty to toss it. I went through the whole bottle (which lasts maybe 2 weeks) and my skin was actually pretty nice - I barely had any acne throughout those two weeks and my skin was soft. So - I hate the product but also like it. I probably won't buy it again because the cons outweigh the pros for me unfortunately. September 24, 2014
Great Smells really good after you apply and I really feel the natural ingredients on my face September 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:19.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 204 205
The best cleanser yet I have gone through all the products the dermatologist prescribed for acne. All that stuff is so harsh, yet it never made my face as smooth as this did. I don't have any breakouts when I'm using this and it only takes days for it to start to work. The only problem I have with it, is none of the stores near me that used to carry it, do now. I hadn't used it for quite a while, but found some in my travel bag while on a trip. I have to order some now, it's the best cleanser I have ever used and it smells great too! September 30, 2014
Favorite Face Cleanser Orange Essence is my favorite face cleanser. It is not drying at all. It actually is a moisturizing cleanser. I use very little water if any to apply the product which helps to keep the richness of the cleanser. It smells great too! September 24, 2014
Weird facewash but it works! I'll be honest, this is the weirdest facewash I've ever tried. It stinks like chemicals, it doesn't lather in the slightest, a lot of product goes a little way, and it feels hot when you put it on your skin for some reason. Plus it feels like you're putting oil on your face, not taking it off. The first time I tried it, I was just going to throw it away. But I paid $8 for it so I felt too guilty to toss it. I went through the whole bottle (which lasts maybe 2 weeks) and my skin was actually pretty nice - I barely had any acne throughout those two weeks and my skin was soft. So - I hate the product but also like it. I probably won't buy it again because the cons outweigh the pros for me unfortunately. September 24, 2014
Great Smells really good after you apply and I really feel the natural ingredients on my face September 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:19.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: