Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Love, Love, Love Cleanser does not leave my face feeling dry and the scent is wonderful. August 29, 2009
Good Morning Routine This will get you going in the morning with the citrus smell. At first I was a little put off the fact it didn't lather or it felt thick on my face. Yet after using the it and using a facecloth to confirm it washed away, I was happily surprised. August 29, 2009
zestily good First facial cleaner i bought, creamy, mostiruizing, smells awesome, you have to get use the the liquidy feel its not like foam soap. Also do not get it in your hair it will make it look oily August 28, 2009
Refreshing Cleanser This facial cleanser was pretty good at clearing my face but I think I need a scrub to follow up with it. But overall I was pleased because it was completely nautral and had a great scent. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:44.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 54 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Love, Love, Love Cleanser does not leave my face feeling dry and the scent is wonderful. August 29, 2009
Good Morning Routine This will get you going in the morning with the citrus smell. At first I was a little put off the fact it didn't lather or it felt thick on my face. Yet after using the it and using a facecloth to confirm it washed away, I was happily surprised. August 29, 2009
zestily good First facial cleaner i bought, creamy, mostiruizing, smells awesome, you have to get use the the liquidy feel its not like foam soap. Also do not get it in your hair it will make it look oily August 28, 2009
Refreshing Cleanser This facial cleanser was pretty good at clearing my face but I think I need a scrub to follow up with it. But overall I was pleased because it was completely nautral and had a great scent. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:44.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 54 next>>

You May Also Like: