Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE this cleanser! My husband bought me this as part of a large Burt's Bees order. I usually use the soap bark cleanser and love that. After trying this orange essence cleanser, I am hooked on both! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT great cleanser ! Smells AMAZING , the consistency is jelly like but not weird or gross, it feels very nice on the skin. It cleans the face very nicely , since it has oils it hydrates the skin well too . I use this cleanser in the morning , it brightens my face , makes it soft and it wakes me up ! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious cleaning! This product makes me so happy! It feels lovely when using--gel-ly but not sticky and has a little grit to it which is so nice compared to other slimy-feeling cleaners. It tastes DELICIOUS and smells just as nice. This and the carrot night cream are my two favorite face products. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I smell like an orange I have like literally the most sensitive skin in the world - redness, oily, dry, acne - if you look at me weird I break out. Anyway, I was worried about breaking from my normal very gentle cleanser but I wanted to try something new that may help the extra oil I've been feeling sitting on top of my skin. This stuff is amazing. This cleanser left my very sensitive skin feeling soft, without being oily. I also do not notice any extra redness on my skin - and I love the way my face smells and it feels so soft! Already in love! June 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:06.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE this cleanser! My husband bought me this as part of a large Burt's Bees order. I usually use the soap bark cleanser and love that. After trying this orange essence cleanser, I am hooked on both! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT great cleanser ! Smells AMAZING , the consistency is jelly like but not weird or gross, it feels very nice on the skin. It cleans the face very nicely , since it has oils it hydrates the skin well too . I use this cleanser in the morning , it brightens my face , makes it soft and it wakes me up ! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious cleaning! This product makes me so happy! It feels lovely when using--gel-ly but not sticky and has a little grit to it which is so nice compared to other slimy-feeling cleaners. It tastes DELICIOUS and smells just as nice. This and the carrot night cream are my two favorite face products. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I smell like an orange I have like literally the most sensitive skin in the world - redness, oily, dry, acne - if you look at me weird I break out. Anyway, I was worried about breaking from my normal very gentle cleanser but I wanted to try something new that may help the extra oil I've been feeling sitting on top of my skin. This stuff is amazing. This cleanser left my very sensitive skin feeling soft, without being oily. I also do not notice any extra redness on my skin - and I love the way my face smells and it feels so soft! Already in love! June 4, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:06.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>

You May Also Like: