Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 212 213
Simply Amazing. This is one of the most amazing products you will ever purchase. It is perfect for skin with breakouts. Perfect for sensitive skin, dry skin, sun-damaged skin. I continue to be totally surprised at how perfect it is. You may find yourself waiting for it to "fail" - it doesn't have the texture of other soaps. Doesn't suds up. Doesn't "stick" to your face like other cleansers. But - man does it WORK! Challenge yourself to use it for a 10 days. You will be completely surprised at how great your skin looks and feels! August 28, 2009
Excellent cleanser! I've been reading some reviews on the net about this being too oily, but even after reading them, I thought to try this product... I can say I'm glad I did! There are several oils in this product, but when you use it as directed (wash face then pat dry), the results are astounding. It cleans all the makeup off my face, and any dirt and whatever else. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth, and the smell just adds to its appeal! August 28, 2009
Great cleanser that's gentle on skin. It's a bit costly given it's size, but it's worth having a cleanser that soothes your face instead of leaving a dried-out feeling afterward. The orange scent is great, and not overwhelming. My breakouts were curbed very well by this product. August 28, 2009
Deserves 6 stars! I cannot describe how great this cleanser is. The orange oil works so wonderfully, never drying out my skin and never leaving it too oily. I have sensitive skin with a few dry areas, as well as oily areas. It gently cleans, leaving my entire face feeling soft and balanced. My daily routine consists of using the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser, followed by the Garden Tomato Toner, and a few sprays of the Cucumber Chamomile Complexion Mist.. a perfect combination! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:06.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 53 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 212 213
Simply Amazing. This is one of the most amazing products you will ever purchase. It is perfect for skin with breakouts. Perfect for sensitive skin, dry skin, sun-damaged skin. I continue to be totally surprised at how perfect it is. You may find yourself waiting for it to "fail" - it doesn't have the texture of other soaps. Doesn't suds up. Doesn't "stick" to your face like other cleansers. But - man does it WORK! Challenge yourself to use it for a 10 days. You will be completely surprised at how great your skin looks and feels! August 28, 2009
Excellent cleanser! I've been reading some reviews on the net about this being too oily, but even after reading them, I thought to try this product... I can say I'm glad I did! There are several oils in this product, but when you use it as directed (wash face then pat dry), the results are astounding. It cleans all the makeup off my face, and any dirt and whatever else. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth, and the smell just adds to its appeal! August 28, 2009
Great cleanser that's gentle on skin. It's a bit costly given it's size, but it's worth having a cleanser that soothes your face instead of leaving a dried-out feeling afterward. The orange scent is great, and not overwhelming. My breakouts were curbed very well by this product. August 28, 2009
Deserves 6 stars! I cannot describe how great this cleanser is. The orange oil works so wonderfully, never drying out my skin and never leaving it too oily. I have sensitive skin with a few dry areas, as well as oily areas. It gently cleans, leaving my entire face feeling soft and balanced. My daily routine consists of using the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser, followed by the Garden Tomato Toner, and a few sprays of the Cucumber Chamomile Complexion Mist.. a perfect combination! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:06.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 53 next>>

You May Also Like: