Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 204 205
my favorite B.B product I have used the orange essence facial cleanser for several years now and hate to be without it. I love the smell and the way my face feels after using it. You only need a small amount and it removes my makeup with no problem. It's so gentle and doesn't dry my skin. Great product!! August 28, 2009
Orange Essence Hands down Burt's Bee's best product. I'm 55 and have been using this for years. It always leaves my skin clean and moist. I firmly believe this is the reason I still get so many complements on my skin. August 28, 2009
young and glowing This cleanser is amazing!! I, too, was a bit cautious over the oils in it...but I found out my skin needed it! My skin GLOWS after I use it...and I don't break out. I agree that with another reviewer that this cleanser works great with the citrus scrub. This cleanser is a MUST in colder weather/drier climates. I just love it! August 28, 2009
Great dry skin moisturizing cleanser I have dry and sensitive skin and was wary of the oils. However, this cleanser has been wonderful. It moisturizes well, soothing my skin, and has the most wonderful scent. Highly recommended, especially for very dry skin or during the winter. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:00.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 52 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 204 205
my favorite B.B product I have used the orange essence facial cleanser for several years now and hate to be without it. I love the smell and the way my face feels after using it. You only need a small amount and it removes my makeup with no problem. It's so gentle and doesn't dry my skin. Great product!! August 28, 2009
Orange Essence Hands down Burt's Bee's best product. I'm 55 and have been using this for years. It always leaves my skin clean and moist. I firmly believe this is the reason I still get so many complements on my skin. August 28, 2009
young and glowing This cleanser is amazing!! I, too, was a bit cautious over the oils in it...but I found out my skin needed it! My skin GLOWS after I use it...and I don't break out. I agree that with another reviewer that this cleanser works great with the citrus scrub. This cleanser is a MUST in colder weather/drier climates. I just love it! August 28, 2009
Great dry skin moisturizing cleanser I have dry and sensitive skin and was wary of the oils. However, this cleanser has been wonderful. It moisturizes well, soothing my skin, and has the most wonderful scent. Highly recommended, especially for very dry skin or during the winter. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-05-30T05:50:00.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 52 next>>

You May Also Like: