Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...and it smells so good, too! Also took this camping and found it works just as well applied to dry skin and wiped off with a wet wash cloth. Mosturizes well too, only needed sunscreen after for protection. Felt great in the evening after hiking, etc. - refreshing even when a shower wasn't available. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gentle I love that it doesn't dry out my skin when I am done. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I'm use to the cleansers that tend to lather which tended to make my skin feel tight and dry. After using this cleanser my skin felt great and I love the citrus smell! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite B.B product I have used the orange essence facial cleanser for several years now and hate to be without it. I love the smell and the way my face feels after using it. You only need a small amount and it removes my makeup with no problem. It's so gentle and doesn't dry my skin. Great product!! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:45.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 53 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...and it smells so good, too! Also took this camping and found it works just as well applied to dry skin and wiped off with a wet wash cloth. Mosturizes well too, only needed sunscreen after for protection. Felt great in the evening after hiking, etc. - refreshing even when a shower wasn't available. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very gentle I love that it doesn't dry out my skin when I am done. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I'm use to the cleansers that tend to lather which tended to make my skin feel tight and dry. After using this cleanser my skin felt great and I love the citrus smell! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite B.B product I have used the orange essence facial cleanser for several years now and hate to be without it. I love the smell and the way my face feels after using it. You only need a small amount and it removes my makeup with no problem. It's so gentle and doesn't dry my skin. Great product!! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:45.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 53 next>>

You May Also Like: