Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Smells Wonderful!!! I love the citrus smell. This product cleans my face nicely without drying, and the citrus smell refreshes my senses!! My skin feels refreshed, and extremely clean, but not over-cleaned, as some products can do..my skin is never dry or tight feeling...Great product!! August 28, 2009
Moisturizing and Hydrating Cleanser Little sister, auntie, dad... anyone in family can share this cleanser. It really works for anyone with any skin type at any age. It has a heavy, non-foamy (rather silky) texture. Once you wash it off, it feels like you don't even need to apply moisturizer because it's so smooth and soft after cleansing. If you have very oily skin and are looking for a cleanser that will deep cleanse all the oils, you may dislike it at first because this facial cleanser contains orange essence oil to make faces to glow. But you should keep trying, because you will see the improvement of your skin texture very soon :) August 28, 2009
WONDERFUL product! I have thoroughly enjoyed using this product! My skin is a combination skin of dry and oily at times, but this cleanser keeps my skin moisturized and baby soft. Thank you Burt's Bees!!! August 28, 2009
Simply Amazing. This is one of the most amazing products you will ever purchase. It is perfect for skin with breakouts. Perfect for sensitive skin, dry skin, sun-damaged skin. I continue to be totally surprised at how perfect it is. You may find yourself waiting for it to "fail" - it doesn't have the texture of other soaps. Doesn't suds up. Doesn't "stick" to your face like other cleansers. But - man does it WORK! Challenge yourself to use it for a 10 days. You will be completely surprised at how great your skin looks and feels! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:14.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 54 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Smells Wonderful!!! I love the citrus smell. This product cleans my face nicely without drying, and the citrus smell refreshes my senses!! My skin feels refreshed, and extremely clean, but not over-cleaned, as some products can do..my skin is never dry or tight feeling...Great product!! August 28, 2009
Moisturizing and Hydrating Cleanser Little sister, auntie, dad... anyone in family can share this cleanser. It really works for anyone with any skin type at any age. It has a heavy, non-foamy (rather silky) texture. Once you wash it off, it feels like you don't even need to apply moisturizer because it's so smooth and soft after cleansing. If you have very oily skin and are looking for a cleanser that will deep cleanse all the oils, you may dislike it at first because this facial cleanser contains orange essence oil to make faces to glow. But you should keep trying, because you will see the improvement of your skin texture very soon :) August 28, 2009
WONDERFUL product! I have thoroughly enjoyed using this product! My skin is a combination skin of dry and oily at times, but this cleanser keeps my skin moisturized and baby soft. Thank you Burt's Bees!!! August 28, 2009
Simply Amazing. This is one of the most amazing products you will ever purchase. It is perfect for skin with breakouts. Perfect for sensitive skin, dry skin, sun-damaged skin. I continue to be totally surprised at how perfect it is. You may find yourself waiting for it to "fail" - it doesn't have the texture of other soaps. Doesn't suds up. Doesn't "stick" to your face like other cleansers. But - man does it WORK! Challenge yourself to use it for a 10 days. You will be completely surprised at how great your skin looks and feels! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:14.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 54 next>>

You May Also Like: