Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Love this! I LOVE this cleanser. The smell is out of this world. It takes off all my makeup. My skin feels great afterwards. Love the texture and smell of this cleanser. August 26, 2015
Orange Essence Facial Cleanser I have just recently purchased another tube of the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser because I love the way it makes my skin look younger. I am over 60 and only use the best of the best products on my skin. The Orange Essence Facial Cleanser never makes my face break out and is not harsh in any way shape or form. My skin feels so clean and smooth every time I use it. I would recommend it to all. August 20, 2015
Favorite Face Wash I have been using this face wash every day for the last few years and I absolutely adore it! Its the best face wash for dry skin. It doesn't make skin feel tight at all. You could probably even get away with not using a moisturizer afterwards. It also does a great job at getting off foundation at the end of the day. Love it love it love it! August 20, 2015
Love it!! I have very sensitive skin and have to be careful what kind of face products I use. My skin is very dry as well. This has been the best product I've ever used! Not only does it make my skin feel soft, it smells delicious too! I'm hooked! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:44.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 4.6 5 215 216
Love this! I LOVE this cleanser. The smell is out of this world. It takes off all my makeup. My skin feels great afterwards. Love the texture and smell of this cleanser. August 26, 2015
Orange Essence Facial Cleanser I have just recently purchased another tube of the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser because I love the way it makes my skin look younger. I am over 60 and only use the best of the best products on my skin. The Orange Essence Facial Cleanser never makes my face break out and is not harsh in any way shape or form. My skin feels so clean and smooth every time I use it. I would recommend it to all. August 20, 2015
Favorite Face Wash I have been using this face wash every day for the last few years and I absolutely adore it! Its the best face wash for dry skin. It doesn't make skin feel tight at all. You could probably even get away with not using a moisturizer afterwards. It also does a great job at getting off foundation at the end of the day. Love it love it love it! August 20, 2015
Love it!! I have very sensitive skin and have to be careful what kind of face products I use. My skin is very dry as well. This has been the best product I've ever used! Not only does it make my skin feel soft, it smells delicious too! I'm hooked! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:44.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>

You May Also Like: