Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Images

Orange Essence Facial Cleanser

Details

The essence of beautiful skin.
100% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free face cleanser. Infused with refreshing Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, our plant-based natural face wash helps remove dirt, excess oil and make-up. Formulated with Olive and Oat Oils, Aloe and Vegetable-based Glycerin to help nourish your skin. Our Orange Essence Facial Cleanser rinses easily for a naturally clean feeling.

• Removes dirt, excess oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
• 100% natural plant-based cleanser and Sulfate-Free
• Nourishes skin with Olive Oil, Aloe, Oat Oil and Vegetable-based Glycerin

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleanser! I've been reading some reviews on the net about this being too oily, but even after reading them, I thought to try this product... I can say I'm glad I did! There are several oils in this product, but when you use it as directed (wash face then pat dry), the results are astounding. It cleans all the makeup off my face, and any dirt and whatever else. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth, and the smell just adds to its appeal! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser that's gentle on skin. It's a bit costly given it's size, but it's worth having a cleanser that soothes your face instead of leaving a dried-out feeling afterward. The orange scent is great, and not overwhelming. My breakouts were curbed very well by this product. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves 6 stars! I cannot describe how great this cleanser is. The orange oil works so wonderfully, never drying out my skin and never leaving it too oily. I have sensitive skin with a few dry areas, as well as oily areas. It gently cleans, leaving my entire face feeling soft and balanced. My daily routine consists of using the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser, followed by the Garden Tomato Toner, and a few sprays of the Cucumber Chamomile Complexion Mist.. a perfect combination! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. I think that this cleanser smells absolutely superb! I can't wait to take a shower every morning & use it on my face. I rarely have acne of any sort, so I can't attest to it clearing any up, but I can attest to the fact that even though there are oils in it (which made me a bit wary at first), I have not had any acne since beginning use. This face wash does not lather, but lathering contributes in no way to the effectiveness of a cleanser. Lathering chemicals actually strip your face of essential oils. Great product, would definitely recommend! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:07.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 54 next>>
Wet your face and apply the cleanser with your fingertips or a wet washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and make-up. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and pat dry. Complete your daily regimen with your favorite Burt's Bees toner and face moisturizer.
Sweet Orange Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil — Cold pressed from the fruit and peel of orange trees native to China and India, now cultivated in Brazil, Cypress, Israel, Mexico and the United States, this ingredient is valued for its zesty and refreshing, sweet-yet-tart aroma that is both uplifting and calming.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, lanolin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleanser! I've been reading some reviews on the net about this being too oily, but even after reading them, I thought to try this product... I can say I'm glad I did! There are several oils in this product, but when you use it as directed (wash face then pat dry), the results are astounding. It cleans all the makeup off my face, and any dirt and whatever else. It leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth, and the smell just adds to its appeal! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cleanser that's gentle on skin. It's a bit costly given it's size, but it's worth having a cleanser that soothes your face instead of leaving a dried-out feeling afterward. The orange scent is great, and not overwhelming. My breakouts were curbed very well by this product. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves 6 stars! I cannot describe how great this cleanser is. The orange oil works so wonderfully, never drying out my skin and never leaving it too oily. I have sensitive skin with a few dry areas, as well as oily areas. It gently cleans, leaving my entire face feeling soft and balanced. My daily routine consists of using the Orange Essence Facial Cleanser, followed by the Garden Tomato Toner, and a few sprays of the Cucumber Chamomile Complexion Mist.. a perfect combination! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. I think that this cleanser smells absolutely superb! I can't wait to take a shower every morning & use it on my face. I rarely have acne of any sort, so I can't attest to it clearing any up, but I can attest to the fact that even though there are oils in it (which made me a bit wary at first), I have not had any acne since beginning use. This face wash does not lather, but lathering contributes in no way to the effectiveness of a cleanser. Lathering chemicals actually strip your face of essential oils. Great product, would definitely recommend! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:07.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_06899-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 54 next>>

You May Also Like: