Coconut Foot Crème

Images

Coconut Foot Crème

Details

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Product Reviews

Coconut Foot Crème 4.8 5 240 240
Smells wonderful...Very soothing This is an awesome foot creme. It starts to work immediately. Since I am a martial artist I spend a lot of time barefoot and my feet can get really dry. Since I started using the Coconut Foot Creme my feet look and feel smoother and softer. It is the consistently of melted vaseline, so it is best to apply it before bed and wear socks. It smells wonderful and is slightly warming when you apply it. August 29, 2009
massaging when i first opened the tube i loved the smell. And then i put it on and it felt so good its like giving yourself a foot massage.its a little greasy but very soothing August 29, 2009
Soothes dry heels! I like to use this product during the winter months when my feet/heels get very dry. It works wonders and the fragance is heavenly. August 29, 2009
great product I got this as a gift. This is really good for dry, cracked, and/or rough feet. The only problem is the smell. If you don't like coconut that much it may be a bit strong. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:01.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 60 next>>
Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.
Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil — Coconut Oil is so rich in emollient fat that when pressed, it produces a super moisturizing white oil. At room temperature this sweet-scented bit of perfection is solid. But on contact with your supple skin, it melts right in.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Coconut Foot Crème 4.8 5 240 240
Smells wonderful...Very soothing This is an awesome foot creme. It starts to work immediately. Since I am a martial artist I spend a lot of time barefoot and my feet can get really dry. Since I started using the Coconut Foot Creme my feet look and feel smoother and softer. It is the consistently of melted vaseline, so it is best to apply it before bed and wear socks. It smells wonderful and is slightly warming when you apply it. August 29, 2009
massaging when i first opened the tube i loved the smell. And then i put it on and it felt so good its like giving yourself a foot massage.its a little greasy but very soothing August 29, 2009
Soothes dry heels! I like to use this product during the winter months when my feet/heels get very dry. It works wonders and the fragance is heavenly. August 29, 2009
great product I got this as a gift. This is really good for dry, cracked, and/or rough feet. The only problem is the smell. If you don't like coconut that much it may be a bit strong. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-29T05:58:01.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: