Coconut Foot Crème

Images

Coconut Foot Crème

Details

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothes dry heels! I like to use this product during the winter months when my feet/heels get very dry. It works wonders and the fragance is heavenly. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I got this as a gift. This is really good for dry, cracked, and/or rough feet. The only problem is the smell. If you don't like coconut that much it may be a bit strong. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cracked Heels No More The skin on my feet was so dry that I suffered from cracked heels for almost 5 years. One day I walked into a shop and a sales person recommended the coconut foot creme to me. At first I thought it was too expensive, but the fantastic coconut scent is what enticed me to try it out. Boy am I glad I did! I no longer suffer from painful cracked heels. Before bed I put some of the foot creme on and then wear some cotton socks to bed to moisturize. Works like a charm. August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gooey good This product is from another sample. It is thick, and very oily, but I put it on at night, with cotton socks over my feet, and in the morning my feet are soo soft! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:19.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 62 next>>
Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.
Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil — Coconut Oil is so rich in emollient fat that when pressed, it produces a super moisturizing white oil. At room temperature this sweet-scented bit of perfection is solid. But on contact with your supple skin, it melts right in.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soothes dry heels! I like to use this product during the winter months when my feet/heels get very dry. It works wonders and the fragance is heavenly. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I got this as a gift. This is really good for dry, cracked, and/or rough feet. The only problem is the smell. If you don't like coconut that much it may be a bit strong. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cracked Heels No More The skin on my feet was so dry that I suffered from cracked heels for almost 5 years. One day I walked into a shop and a sales person recommended the coconut foot creme to me. At first I thought it was too expensive, but the fantastic coconut scent is what enticed me to try it out. Boy am I glad I did! I no longer suffer from painful cracked heels. Before bed I put some of the foot creme on and then wear some cotton socks to bed to moisturize. Works like a charm. August 29, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gooey good This product is from another sample. It is thick, and very oily, but I put it on at night, with cotton socks over my feet, and in the morning my feet are soo soft! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:19.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 62 next>>

You May Also Like: