Coconut Foot Crème

Images

Coconut Foot Crème

Details

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $30 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Product Reviews

Coconut Foot Crème 4.8 5 240 240
the best foot cream... The best foot cream i have had for my feet. This restored all the feet. Always and for always i will use this cream for restore my feet. September 24, 2014
Luxurious! Love this product! Smells terrific and works wonders! September 24, 2014
the best This has done wonders for my feet! I love it and also wear it on my hands at night September 24, 2014
Can't Do Without Product contains vegetable glycerin, olive oil, oat protein, lanolin, water, coconut oil (the real stuff!), tocopheral (vitamin E), peppermint oil, rosemary extract, and fragrance. It has a texture that is like Vaseline or petroleum jelly; however, the crème is absorbed into your foot so that you don't walk around with greasy feet all day. Absolutely love it! Can't go a day without using it. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T05:33:40.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>
Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.
Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil — Coconut Oil is so rich in emollient fat that when pressed, it produces a super moisturizing white oil. At room temperature this sweet-scented bit of perfection is solid. But on contact with your supple skin, it melts right in.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Coconut Foot Crème 4.8 5 240 240
the best foot cream... The best foot cream i have had for my feet. This restored all the feet. Always and for always i will use this cream for restore my feet. September 24, 2014
Luxurious! Love this product! Smells terrific and works wonders! September 24, 2014
the best This has done wonders for my feet! I love it and also wear it on my hands at night September 24, 2014
Can't Do Without Product contains vegetable glycerin, olive oil, oat protein, lanolin, water, coconut oil (the real stuff!), tocopheral (vitamin E), peppermint oil, rosemary extract, and fragrance. It has a texture that is like Vaseline or petroleum jelly; however, the crème is absorbed into your foot so that you don't walk around with greasy feet all day. Absolutely love it! Can't go a day without using it. September 24, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T05:33:40.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>

You May Also Like: