Coconut Foot Crème

Images

Coconut Foot Crème

Details

A tropical treat for feet.
99.4% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Your feet support you each and every day. How about a little love? Made with Coconut Oil and other natural ingredients, our foot creme revives and rejuvenates your dry, oh-so neglected feet while Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts refresh your weary soles. You’ll go nuts for it.

• Revives and rejuvenates dry feet with Coconut Oil
• Refreshes with Rosemary and Peppermint Extracts

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've used many foot creams, lotions, gels, etc. This is the best product I've ever used - really takes care of dried cracked heels, i don't even have to scrub dead skin away, my feet are soft and pink. Great product, Great price! I love it! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and comforting I love coconut and this product is great for me. It is thicker and a bit greasier than the other foot creams but I find that it works slightly better. And while the peppermint foot cream makes me feet feel cold this gives my feet a pleasantly warm feeling. I have to say of the three foot creams this one is my favorite. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I got this in a sample tube and was amazed at how my feet instantly became as smooth as a "baby's butt". Now that the sample tube is used up, I am ordering the full-size because it works so well. since I live in a state where sandals and flip-flops are worn year 'round, this is a MUST HAVE product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got this as a gift and this has been amazing. I don't think my feet are problematic, but since I started kickboxing I have gotten some calluses from running on the mats. This has made such a huge difference. I apply it at night after i shower and then put on a pair of socks, by the morning my feet are silky smooth. Plus this lotion smells great March 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:11.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>
Apply liberally and allow the cream to fully absorb. For a luxurious way to treat your feet, soak feet in warm water for 10-15 minutes and rub gently with a pumice stone. Massage Coconut Foot Creme into feet, paying close attention to heels and calloused skin. Then cover your feet with cotton socks overnight to soothe and seal in moisture.
Featured Ingredient

Coconut Oil — Coconut Oil is so rich in emollient fat that when pressed, it produces a super moisturizing white oil. At room temperature this sweet-scented bit of perfection is solid. But on contact with your supple skin, it melts right in.

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, fragrance, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, butylphenyl methylpropional, coumarin, limonene, linalool.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've used many foot creams, lotions, gels, etc. This is the best product I've ever used - really takes care of dried cracked heels, i don't even have to scrub dead skin away, my feet are soft and pink. Great product, Great price! I love it! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and comforting I love coconut and this product is great for me. It is thicker and a bit greasier than the other foot creams but I find that it works slightly better. And while the peppermint foot cream makes me feet feel cold this gives my feet a pleasantly warm feeling. I have to say of the three foot creams this one is my favorite. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I got this in a sample tube and was amazed at how my feet instantly became as smooth as a "baby's butt". Now that the sample tube is used up, I am ordering the full-size because it works so well. since I live in a state where sandals and flip-flops are worn year 'round, this is a MUST HAVE product. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got this as a gift and this has been amazing. I don't think my feet are problematic, but since I started kickboxing I have gotten some calluses from running on the mats. This has made such a huge difference. I apply it at night after i shower and then put on a pair of socks, by the morning my feet are silky smooth. Plus this lotion smells great March 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:11.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_06999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 62 next>>

You May Also Like: