Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpectedly Amazing I had no idea I was going to like this product so much. It seemed like something I wouldn't use a ton, but I bought it because I love all of Burt's stuff. I was a huge fan once I started using it! My nails are healthier, this stuff smells amazing and it's 100% natural. It doesn't get any better in my book! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only cuticle product you'll need. I tried so many products for my dry/cracking cuticles and nothing worked until Burt's Bee's Cuticle Cream. I recently recommended it to a friend who had a crack on her fingertip that wouldn't heal and had tried everything. She noticed within days of using this product that it was healing. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best smelling cuticle cream ever! This cream smells so good and my nails softened up within days..never will be without it..love it!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic It leaves my cuticles/nails soft for days to come. Love the scent so much. December 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:55.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpectedly Amazing I had no idea I was going to like this product so much. It seemed like something I wouldn't use a ton, but I bought it because I love all of Burt's stuff. I was a huge fan once I started using it! My nails are healthier, this stuff smells amazing and it's 100% natural. It doesn't get any better in my book! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only cuticle product you'll need. I tried so many products for my dry/cracking cuticles and nothing worked until Burt's Bee's Cuticle Cream. I recently recommended it to a friend who had a crack on her fingertip that wouldn't heal and had tried everything. She noticed within days of using this product that it was healing. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best smelling cuticle cream ever! This cream smells so good and my nails softened up within days..never will be without it..love it!! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic It leaves my cuticles/nails soft for days to come. Love the scent so much. December 10, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:55.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: