Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 341 342
Refreshing The lemon butter cuticle cream makes my horrendously dry cuticles look beautiful and it smells fabulous too. I just wish Burt's Bees made more products with lemon fragrance. August 29, 2009
Dry Cuticles Rescued This stuff is great. I first tried it in a sampler pack that I received as a gift. When it ran out, I made sure that I bought the full size container. If you neglect your nails or get involved with a project that damages your hands (like major gardening or home improvement), then try this. One night of use before bed will make you feel better. The smell is great, but may make you hungry for s lemon dessert. It soothes and relieves dry and busted up cuticles. I like it before bed so that I am not washing it off. August 29, 2009
best product my manicurist has hated my cuticles for over 11 years - they were dry, thin, cracked, ugly. Started using the cuticle creme about a year ago and now she asks what I'm doing! She wanted me to buy a very expensive 'fix' for my problem. This cuticle creme is the most perfect solution to a nasty problem and I thank you! I give this tin to all my BFF's and my mom - lots of smiles around here! August 29, 2009
best cuticle cream on Earth This is one product I'd want with me if I was trapped on a desert island. This makes my peeling, ragged cuticles soft and healthy. I also love the lemon scent. This also makes a good lip balm if you're in a pinch. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:53.799Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 86 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil(Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin. prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 341 342
Refreshing The lemon butter cuticle cream makes my horrendously dry cuticles look beautiful and it smells fabulous too. I just wish Burt's Bees made more products with lemon fragrance. August 29, 2009
Dry Cuticles Rescued This stuff is great. I first tried it in a sampler pack that I received as a gift. When it ran out, I made sure that I bought the full size container. If you neglect your nails or get involved with a project that damages your hands (like major gardening or home improvement), then try this. One night of use before bed will make you feel better. The smell is great, but may make you hungry for s lemon dessert. It soothes and relieves dry and busted up cuticles. I like it before bed so that I am not washing it off. August 29, 2009
best product my manicurist has hated my cuticles for over 11 years - they were dry, thin, cracked, ugly. Started using the cuticle creme about a year ago and now she asks what I'm doing! She wanted me to buy a very expensive 'fix' for my problem. This cuticle creme is the most perfect solution to a nasty problem and I thank you! I give this tin to all my BFF's and my mom - lots of smiles around here! August 29, 2009
best cuticle cream on Earth This is one product I'd want with me if I was trapped on a desert island. This makes my peeling, ragged cuticles soft and healthy. I also love the lemon scent. This also makes a good lip balm if you're in a pinch. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T10:59:53.799Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 86 next>>

You May Also Like: