Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Best Stuff Ever My cuticles get so ragged and ugly and this stuff works miracles. I'm an RN and wash my hands all day long, but one of use of this creamy stuff fixes them right up. Plus it smells yummy too. August 29, 2009
Heavenly fragrance! I massage this balm into my cuticles especially during the winter months. I LOVE the fragrance. I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law last Christmas and she said a friend had already recommended it to her. August 29, 2009
Brittle nails I have nails that break easily and they don't break as easily as they used to because I started using this stuff. August 29, 2009
Cuticle's best friend You know how you use lotion but you cuticles are still cracked? This solves that for good. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Best Stuff Ever My cuticles get so ragged and ugly and this stuff works miracles. I'm an RN and wash my hands all day long, but one of use of this creamy stuff fixes them right up. Plus it smells yummy too. August 29, 2009
Heavenly fragrance! I massage this balm into my cuticles especially during the winter months. I LOVE the fragrance. I gave it as a gift to my sister-in-law last Christmas and she said a friend had already recommended it to her. August 29, 2009
Brittle nails I have nails that break easily and they don't break as easily as they used to because I started using this stuff. August 29, 2009
Cuticle's best friend You know how you use lotion but you cuticles are still cracked? This solves that for good. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:19.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: