Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuticle's best friend You know how you use lotion but you cuticles are still cracked? This solves that for good. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Best cuticle treatment I have ever used. I love Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream! It is the best thing I have ever done for my very dry, ragged cuticles. My nails have improved as well and they seem to be stronger and longer! I love the texture, the smell and the extrodinary performance of this product. I use it every night and recommend ito all my friends and my manicurist! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! Not only does the cuticle creme do a fantastic job moisturizing without being too greasy, it smells delicious. I also use it on my knuckles when they get dry and cracked in winter. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and summery and it works! Another lovely product from BB. This is especially nice in the cold weather months when your hands and cuticles get dry and damaged. I wash my hands well at night and apply this right afterwards while the skin is still soft. It's especially nice at nighttime. I have even used a little dab on my knuckles and in a pinch, on rough spots and calluses, and that works well too. An all-around very nice balm. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuticle's best friend You know how you use lotion but you cuticles are still cracked? This solves that for good. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Best cuticle treatment I have ever used. I love Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream! It is the best thing I have ever done for my very dry, ragged cuticles. My nails have improved as well and they seem to be stronger and longer! I love the texture, the smell and the extrodinary performance of this product. I use it every night and recommend ito all my friends and my manicurist! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful! Not only does the cuticle creme do a fantastic job moisturizing without being too greasy, it smells delicious. I also use it on my knuckles when they get dry and cracked in winter. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and summery and it works! Another lovely product from BB. This is especially nice in the cold weather months when your hands and cuticles get dry and damaged. I wash my hands well at night and apply this right afterwards while the skin is still soft. It's especially nice at nighttime. I have even used a little dab on my knuckles and in a pinch, on rough spots and calluses, and that works well too. An all-around very nice balm. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:12.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: