Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Cuticle Cream Awesomeness I am obsessed with this stuff. The best part is the lemony smell, so clean and nice. I really think it helps my cuticles, especially if they get dry. I actually use it on my toes too and it really helps the dry skin around my nails. LOVE IT. August 19, 2015
great scent my friend gave me this product to try because of the condition of my cuticles. wow, i was very impressed with the quality, actually I used it on my whole hands and love it. I don't think theres many products like it. August 19, 2015
cuticle cream is the best This product is so good that it is my favorite gift to give for any reason. Sometimes just because! August 19, 2015
Great Product! I'm a gardener who doesn't like to use gloves to garden. I find that using this cuticle cream at night keeps my cuticles soft and pliable, even after scrubbing to get all the dirt off. I like the way it makes my hands feel and see an improvement in keeping my cuticles soft. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:14.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 4.9 5 355 356
Cuticle Cream Awesomeness I am obsessed with this stuff. The best part is the lemony smell, so clean and nice. I really think it helps my cuticles, especially if they get dry. I actually use it on my toes too and it really helps the dry skin around my nails. LOVE IT. August 19, 2015
great scent my friend gave me this product to try because of the condition of my cuticles. wow, i was very impressed with the quality, actually I used it on my whole hands and love it. I don't think theres many products like it. August 19, 2015
cuticle cream is the best This product is so good that it is my favorite gift to give for any reason. Sometimes just because! August 19, 2015
Great Product! I'm a gardener who doesn't like to use gloves to garden. I find that using this cuticle cream at night keeps my cuticles soft and pliable, even after scrubbing to get all the dirt off. I like the way it makes my hands feel and see an improvement in keeping my cuticles soft. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:14.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: