Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Images

Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Details

Lemon Butter nails it.
100% Natural
$6.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your cuticles some TLC. Specially formulated, this buttery cream taps Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter to moisturize and soften your cuticles while Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil nourish brittle nails. Feel pampered and polished from tips to toes.

• Moisturizes and softens cuticles with Sweet Almond Oil and Cocoa Seed Butter
• Nourishes brittle nails with Vitamin E and Sunflower Oil
• Fresh Lemon scent

2013 Latina Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this regularly I use this three times a week and it really keeps my nails looking great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best there is for dry cuticles and hands I even use it on my toes. Works great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Curticle Creme I've bought I love the lemon butter. I keep it in a few places so that I can always get to it when I need it. I just put a little bit on each cuticle and massage it in. It makes a huge difference for my hands and I love the lemon scent. It's also great that it's not greasy. It just absorbs right in. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Hangnails! After moving to the pacific northwest, i found my skin getting drier in the winter time. My cuticles would dry out and I would get hangnails! OUCH! I looks for a solution and bought some Lemon Butter Cuticle Creme to put in my desk at work. When I take a long phone call, I pull out my cuticle creme...and now my cuticles are happy again! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:56.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 89 next>>
Gently massage creme into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Lemon Oil (Citrus medica limonum) — Famous for its cleansing and astringent qualities, Lemon Oil has a natural, refreshingly clean scent. On skin, it cuts through oils and dirt. Leaving smoother skin and softer cuticles. It's true liquid love for your skin.

Ingredients: prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotenerosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this regularly I use this three times a week and it really keeps my nails looking great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The best there is for dry cuticles and hands I even use it on my toes. Works great. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Curticle Creme I've bought I love the lemon butter. I keep it in a few places so that I can always get to it when I need it. I just put a little bit on each cuticle and massage it in. It makes a huge difference for my hands and I love the lemon scent. It's also great that it's not greasy. It just absorbs right in. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Hangnails! After moving to the pacific northwest, i found my skin getting drier in the winter time. My cuticles would dry out and I would get hangnails! OUCH! I looks for a solution and bought some Lemon Butter Cuticle Creme to put in my desk at work. When I take a long phone call, I pull out my cuticle creme...and now my cuticles are happy again! August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:40:56.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_07099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 89 next>>

You May Also Like: